Quiet as kept, Trevor been on a bit of a streak lately. This song, the clinic he offered for those treble-voiced niggas over H.A.M, and the shit he did over that terrible Nicki Minaj Dungeon Dragon.

Anyway, this time Trevor scoops up a Chris Wallace Classic verse off Grand Puba’s All Men Are Dogs and applies it to a pretty dope beat. Its sad that Big’s still outshines Trevor, even years after his death.

SMH.

Download Here

JihaD

Comments on: "Busta Rhymes x Notorious BIG- Knock U Out" (56)

  1. Jackson7 said:

    RIP Ashmi?

  2. RIP Ashmi?

    ^^^^^^

    Shit is definitely a ghost town.

  3. Black said: April 6, 2011 at 6:09 pm
    RIP Ashmi?
    ^^^^^^
    Shit is definitely a ghost town.

    ^

    LOL.

    He the one who told niggas to stop pushing F5.

    JihaD

  4. Jackson7 said:

    that nigga said

    “..ill turn the comments off, and sodomize niggas grandmothers…”

    that wasnt by any means necessary

  5. Jackson7 said: April 6, 2011 at 6:12 pm
    that nigga said
    “..ill turn the comments off, and sodomize niggas grandmothers…”
    that wasnt by any means necessary
    ^

    Thats what I’m saying. The only bullet left in his Nerf gun was that F5 joke. His skirt got lifted when he didn’t take the flight he asked for, them young niggas Of and Wasalu proved they didn’t need the NMC to win, and now all he got is his Nathan and Andre changing his kiddie pool whenever it get to hot.

    FOH.

    JihaD

  6. The F5 comment was always funny to me. All that spitting in niggas mouths and raping niggas ancestors was over the top.

  7. LF: The incredibles is the GOAT Pixar movie, B.

    That shit wasn’t for lil niggas- FACT.

    JihaD

  8. Its sad that Big’s still outshines Trevor, even years after his death.

    ^^^^^^^^

    LMAO! Yo you aint lying.

  9. @jihad why did you and eskay beef?

  10. Jackson7 said:

    niggas know they always gonna be on they best behavior when they see niggas grandmas…

    nobodys raping niggas father’s mothers forreal..

    or spitting in no mouths…people just dont do that…stopit5

  11. LF: The incredibles is the GOAT Pixar movie, B.

    ^^^^

    Niggas was getting merked in that.

    Surprised they never made the sequel.

  12. LF: The incredibles is the GOAT Pixar movie, B.
    —–
    Havent watched that in the longest

  13. Black said: April 6, 2011 at 6:15 pm
    The F5 comment was always funny to me. All that spitting in niggas mouths and raping niggas ancestors was over the top.

    ^

    Real rap, first time he said it, I didn’t get it, cuz I can’t push F5 on the mac to refresh.

    And once I found out the actual “money” made of comments, I literally LOL. That nigga barely makes Happy Meal money off niggas on a monthly basis, thats why all those ads are there, opening on their own and shit to up his impression count.

    Starting this shit was an eye opener into how this blog shit works .

    JihaD

  14. Damn… everybody is over here lol

    I appreciate the original content & insights on posts 100% though. forreal.

  15. *catches holy ghost from kgr’s the realest versre*

  16. Big545 said: April 6, 2011 at 6:18 pm
    @jihad why did you and eskay beef?

    ^

    Because Ashmi got upset because 007/TKF said he takes Payola.

    Somehow, Ashmi interpreted this to mean he could threaten to spit in a Philly niggas mouth, and I checked him and told him to chill.

    Long story short, he threatened to kick my ass, so I bought him a plane ticket to ATL to come do it.

    He immediately bitched up and been Persona Non Grata on his own website ever since.

    FACT.

    JihaD

  17. Heroine Headliner said:

    Nah died…..

    I ain’t cry tho…..

    Cuz u an I kno…..

    She was only my side ho…..

    GB$

  18. Black on Both Sites said:

    The nigga that live next to me just got his crib raided smh. Told him that shit was coming, he just be having to much traffic tryna trap out the crib he living in.

  19. Black on Both Sites said:

    Somehow, Ashmi interpreted this to mean he could threaten to spit in a Philly niggas mouth, and I checked him and told him to chill.

    ^^^^^^^^^^^

    Nah had classic moments but they were all dependent on the C Section.

    The Plane Ticket, homie who girl was going to sex camps, the adoption of kizza into the dictionary….

  20. Black said: April 6, 2011 at 6:19 pm
    LF: The incredibles is the GOAT Pixar movie, B.
    ^^^^
    Niggas was getting merked in that.
    Surprised they never made the sequel.

    ^

    Fam, ya dig? Bodies was getting dropped from damn near the beginning of that jawn. They was shooting at lil kids and everything, lol.

    And niggas was talmebout getting pussy.

    The Incredibles >>>>>

    JihaD

  21. Abortatron said:

    What up Jackson

  22. Black on Both Sites said: April 6, 2011 at 6:26 pm
    The nigga that live next to me just got his crib raided smh. Told him that shit was coming, he just be having to much traffic tryna trap out the crib he living in.

    ^

    Say word? the fuck was he trapping out the crib for? And he had the work there too, didn’t he? SMH. The fuck was wrong wit that nigga?

    JihaD

  23. Heroine Headliner says:
    April 6, 2011 at 6:26 pm
    Nah died…..I ain’t cry tho

    Cuz u an I kno…..

    She was only my side ho…..

    GB$
    ——-
    *plays real life frogger during rush hour*

    Throw a nigga a link on that, mang

  24. Abortatron said:

    Straight up tho..

    Make payola checks payable to lightweightheavy inc

    I’m working on a Joe88 post right now

    *daps the crew*

  25. Heroine Headliner said: April 6, 2011 at 6:26 pm
    Nah died…..
    I ain’t cry tho…..
    Cuz u an I kno…..
    She was only my side ho…..
    GB$

    ^

    When you gonna post up those new William songs? Couple of people been asking for em.

    Cuz you gotta know I my name won’t be attached to dem jawns…

    #TeamFuckDaPolice

    JihaD

  26. *Daps Jihad and Land

    The first time I saw The Incredibles was a few weeks ago whilst I was high in my dorm room, shit is mad funny! And I’m almost 22 years old.

    Who’s voting for Obama again? I know I would if I lived across the pond.

  27. Heroine Headliner said:

    U kno what fame is…..

    Snortin’ tha rail of ya dreams…..

    An forgettin’ what pain is…..

    BAWSE

  28. Black on Both Sites said:

    Say word? the fuck was he trapping out the crib for? And he had the work there too, didn’t he? SMH. The fuck was wrong wit that nigga?

    ^^^^^^^

    He just a dumb nigga fam. Really aint no way around that. He’s a old head too so that might be part of it, he started feeling invincible.

  29. ” GuttaboyJihaD said: ”

    Nice write-up, I’m gon’ push the play button in a min.

    Damn, I’ve been busy.

    Christ.

  30. Because Ashmi got upset because 007/TKF said
    he takes Payola.

    ^”Deyyy I GOooooo” mystikal voice

    Reason I sd he take payloa cuz Spitta posts never reach 100 comments and we sd he on da DD172 50comment plan lmao

  31. Jackson7 said: April 6, 2011 at 6:19 pm
    niggas know they always gonna be on they best behavior when they see niggas grandmas…
    nobodys raping niggas father’s mothers forreal..
    or spitting in no mouths…people just dont do that…stopit5

    ^

    Co-sign.

    That nigga wish he would think about doing any of that shit.

    That nigga would pull the chair out for Gramma and everything on some humble shit, ask her if she want another piece of cornbread and shit, faggot ass nigga.

    Man, since I’m scrapping War, I might just go ahead and up that jawn to the internets.

    JihaD

  32. ” Quiet as kept, Trevor been on a bit of a streak lately. ”

    Word.

    The same can be said about HH.

    He’s killin’ ’em comments.

    * salutes *

  33. Abortatron said: April 6, 2011 at 6:36 pm
    Straight up tho..
    Make payola checks payable to lightweightheavy inc
    I’m working on a Joe88 post right now
    *daps the crew*

    ^

    I’m saying tho. I been soliciting artists on this payola shit.

    I BEEN called Wondough and told him to send me the numbers.

    *daps*

    JihaD

  34. Black on Both Sites said:

    Reason I sd he take payloa cuz Spitta posts never reach 100 comments and we sd he on da DD172 50comment plan lmao

    ^^^^^^^^

    Oh shit how i miss that?

  35. Black on Both Sites said: April 6, 2011 at 6:38 pm
    Say word? the fuck was he trapping out the crib for? And he had the work there too, didn’t he? SMH. The fuck was wrong wit that nigga?
    ^^^^^^^
    He just a dumb nigga fam. Really aint no way around that. He’s a old head too so that might be part of it, he started feeling invincible.

    ^

    Maybe, but that nigga shoulda known better. Ain’t have no lookout boy, or no young bitch to watch them packs? Or even a stash outside the crib to keep the work? He in PA?

    JihaD

  36. Heroine Headliner said:

    *daps all illuminated individuals*

  37. 007 said: April 6, 2011 at 6:39 pm
    Because Ashmi got upset because 007/TKF said
    he takes Payola.
    ^”Deyyy I GOooooo” mystikal voice
    Reason I sd he take payloa cuz Spitta posts never reach 100 comments and we sd he on da DD172 50comment plan lmao

    ^

    This shit right here.

    All I said was Currensy couldn’t afford the Drake 100+ comment plan, and Ashmi came in all aggy threatening to spit in niggas mouths and barking like a Shitzu.

    JihaD

  38. Hopp said: April 6, 2011 at 6:39 pm
    ” GuttaboyJihaD said: ”
    Nice write-up, I’m gon’ push the play button in a min.
    Damn, I’ve been busy.
    Christ.

    ^

    *daps Hopp*

    I thought my earlier write up of all the new songs was better, but for some reason, WP doesn’t want to let us do imbeds for streams right now.

    Its seriously pissing me off.

    JihaD

  39. That nigga would pull the chair out for Gramma and everything on some humble shit, ask her if she want another piece of cornbread and shit, faggot ass nigga.
    ——
    LOL

  40. ” WP doesn’t want to let us do imbeds for streams right now.

    Its seriously pissing me off. ”

    I’m gon’ send u an e-mail about that, u cool ?

    But in a couple minutes, since it looks like u got quite a bunch of comments to respond to here and I do have to get me some water.

    * daps *, tho.

  41. Heroine Headliner said:

    I’m finna post any artis, song, trailer, pic, even one of those missin peeples tumblr joints…..

    Post writer…..

    An fo tha right price…..

    I can make yo shit tighter…..

    Pause on tha pork…..

  42. Hopp said: April 6, 2011 at 6:49 pm
    ” WP doesn’t want to let us do imbeds for streams right now.
    Its seriously pissing me off. ”
    I’m gon’ send u an e-mail about that, u cool ?
    But in a couple minutes, since it looks like u got quite a bunch of comments to respond to here and I do have to get me some water.
    * daps *, tho.

    ^

    Thats cool.

    Apparently It’ll take a soundcloud embed, but if I attempt to use a Hulkshare Imbed/ Download link, it’ll show up in the preview, but evaporate when the actual post goes up. I had the Nore, Nipsey, and Banks jawn up early as fuck this morning, and got burned by that BS. Same thing with the 50 Interview.

    “Niggas got me blogging with my plate in the dark, on some Mr. Magoo shit, searching for my plate– the fuck I look like?”

    JihaD

  43. Black on Both Sites said: April 6, 2011 at 6:43 pm
    Reason I sd he take payloa cuz Spitta posts never reach 100 comments and we sd he on da DD172 50comment plan lmao
    ^^^^^^^^
    Oh shit how i miss that?

    ^

    Black on Both Sides = ?

    JihaD

  44. The Jewser said:

    what a fine website

  45. ^
    Black on Both Sides = ?
    JihaD

    ^Co-?

    NOWB? Lol

  46. damn the fate of nah right is a sad thing to ponder. lurkers, anonymous shitheads from google, comments pertaining to the actual post.

    *curtis tear*

  47. Black on Both Sides is probably the commenter once named Black.

  48. comments pertaining to the actual post.
    ——
    DEAD

  49. RLW said: April 6, 2011 at 7:08 pm
    damn the fate of nah right is a sad thing to ponder. lurkers, anonymous shitheads from google, comments pertaining to the actual post.
    *curtis tear*

    ^

    ROFLS.

    *taps blunt ashes into the casket*

    JihaD

  50. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    Regardless of what happens to Nah, I will follow you whereverrrrrrrrrrrr u gooooooooooooo Jihaddddddddddddddddddd

    Lol nh

  51. ^ ‘The fuck ?

  52. Hopp said: April 6, 2011 at 7:21 pm
    ^ ‘The fuck ?

    ^

    Weirdos. SMH.

    JihaD

  53. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    On the real, JihaD BEEN respected me, he just don’t admit it.

    Its alright Jihad, I will continue to be your southwest-regioN promoter of GBM without your recognition or appreciation

    *Air daps*

  54. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    I’m am to GBM what Jack Nicholson is to the Lakers.

    One day, Ill be respected as such…:/

  55. mobbdeen said:

    New shit up…

  56. dembasedgod said:

    r.i.p nahright. *wears leather jacket and pants puts on black stunners*
    *plays ill be missing you*
    *spins in puddle*

    is based.

Leave a Reply

