Mindy Marin

^

Mindy >.

Aight, so yesterday on my Twitter feed, I had an actual discussion about Wiz Khalifa Latifah with some of my esteemed hooligans and deviants. The conversation shifted from how shitty that nigga album is (sorry Amp), when the inevitable retort, “Well, did you ever listen to Kush & OJ?”, the project normally cited as his artistic pinnacle, was asked. Of course I replied, “No.”, and I consider the Pittsburgh native the lowest of L.C.D. Rap (right around such LCD luminaries as Donnis and Curtains) and could never subject my eardrums to verbal butcher knife that is a Wiz Khalifa verse.

When asked what it would take to get me to listen to Kush and OJ, I replied thusly. (Lattisaw Tapes asked for one of Mindy’s famous Ustreams, but you win some, you lose some *Kanye Shrug*). Little did I know that the following day I would find both the picture above and this in my twitter feed.

Welp, a deal’s a deal, and as suck such, I am now downloading Kush and OJ with an promise to take an unbiased listen to the project and give everyone a review of it. As a self-professed Wiz hater, the question one must ask is– “Was it Worth it?”

Then I peep those legs and those Tig ol’ Bitties and I say, “You Cot Damn right it was worth it!”

Now, if only we can get that Usteam popping, ma.

*waits*
*starts listening to Kush & OJ*

JihaD

Comments on: "A Deal is a Deal- #Winning" (38)

  1. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    LMAO. This site >>>

  2. CiCi The Intern said:

    Now I gotta figure out what I gotta do….

    *plots*

  3. GuttaboyJihaD said: April 7, 2011 at 4:38 pm Nevertheless, I prefer Nas on an Alchemist beat…. like ‘Mastermind’. Love that fucking song.

    ^

    THISTHISTHIS!!!

    And new post, ladies and Gents.

    JihaD

    ^^^
    Book of Rhymes coulda been iller

    at least i thought so

    and i stan for both ALC and Nas

    still a good song obv

  4. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    Jay Leno: “So Tracy, what do you do in your spare time when you aren’t doing comedy?”

    Tracy Morgan: “You know me, every summer I’m doing Karate and get ’em pregnant. It dont cost me money, really”

  5. Mindy >

    *waits on the Cici response*

    JihaD

  6. http://hulkshare.com/aqi8ms7gdvd5

    quick old school Nas remix

  7. CiCi The Intern said:

    … I feel like I have to go to some nasty-salacious-perverted means to top that …

    but it ain’t that type of party, so…

    hmmphh lol …

  8. Yo Jihad

    typin mine up now.

    How you insert links to vids so that it come up under just a word…

  9. Holy shit.

    Mindy Marin >>>>>>>>

  10. CiCi The Intern said:
    “… I feel like I have to go to some nasty-salacious-perverted means to top that …”

    ^Word. I think you should do that.

  11. Lovely curtains, Mindy.

  12. Heroine Headliner said:

    Mindy…..

    Lookin good , ma…..

    U eva flown in a G5….?

    Or been in tha presence of a BAWSE….?

    Cum fuck witcha boi…..

  13. CiCi The Intern said: April 7, 2011 at 4:50 pm
    … I feel like I have to go to some nasty-salacious-perverted means to top that …
    but it ain’t that type of party, so…
    hmmphh lol …

    ^
    *attempts to Gas CiCi up*

    How you tap out before the battle starts, lol.

    You from Philly, we got more heart than that, lol.

    You gotta bring the heels and skirt, ma. Hit her with the Tig Ol’s and don’t stop til you reach the top.

    *waits*

    JihaD

  14. Wow…I’m honored and flattered.

    Lol.

    GB$ >>>>

  15. This Meek Mill mix that JihaD made is ridiculous!

    ^^^^^^

    Say what?

  16. Black said: April 7, 2011 at 5:27 pm
    This Meek Mill mix that JihaD made is ridiculous!
    ^^^^^^
    Say what?

    ^

    You ain’t ever seen my RIP Meek Millz mix? Maybe I’ll post that up tonight as a throwback from the blog.

    JihaD

  17. You ain’t ever seen my RIP Meek Millz mix? Maybe I’ll post that up tonight as a throwback from the blog.

    ^^^^^

    Yeah I would appreciate that. No need for a new post tho a link ‘ll be straight. Let this jawn breath lol!

  18. http://www.mediafire.com/?98c5b4gakvrqx75

    1. Respect My Gangsta- Meek Mill & Mel Luv (BloodHoundz)

    2. P.H.I.L.L.Y- Meek Mill Ft. AR-AB & Cassidy

    3. Finals- Meek Mill Ft. Chic Raw & Dat Nigga Lil

    4. Whatz Up- Meek Mill Ft. Gillie Da kid & Cyserro

    5. Bossman- Meek Mill Ft. Joey Jihad

    6. Willie Wonka- Meek Mill

    7. In My Bag- Meek Mill

    8. Leggo- Meek Mill Ft. Peedi Crakk & Young Chris

    9. Hottest In The City- Meek Mill

    10. Money Galore- Meek Mill Ft. K. Smith & Criddy City

    11. Goons Gone Wild- Meek Mill Ft. AR- Ab

    12. What Part of The Game- Meek Mill

    13. Gettin It In- Meek Mill Ft. Peedi Crakk

    14.Do Dat Dere- Meek Mill Ft. Gillie Da Kid & Oschino

    15. On The Block (Rmx)- Meek Mill Ft. Joey Jihad, Cyserro, Homocide Dunn

    16. I’m Not A Rapper- Meek Mill

    17. The Future- Meek Mill

    18. Shit On The Whole Industry- Meek Mill

    19. Set The Stage on Fire (Outro)- Meek Mill

    20. Bang It (Meek Mill Diss)- Quilly Millz (Bonus)

    There U go, Black.

    JihaD

  19. Black said: April 7, 2011 at 5:32 pm
    You ain’t ever seen my RIP Meek Millz mix? Maybe I’ll post that up tonight as a throwback from the blog.
    ^^^^^
    Yeah I would appreciate that. No need for a new post tho a link ‘ll be straight. Let this jawn breath lol!

    ^

    Its straight. We usually try to end the day with a discussion piece and leave the short posts for the morning/midday, and I’m still waiting on submissions, so if I don’t I’ll grab one. Niggas been hating on RIP Meek anyway cuz they ain’t familiar.

    JihaD

  20. ” Completed another update of an older blog post (the RIP Meek jawn) thats going up later tonight. ”

    Aiight.

    I have a couple things I’ve been meaning to write, one of them it’s kinda new, so I’ll post tomorrow morning I guess.

  21. A sad fact about alot of rap any more

    Beats>Rappers

  22. Fuck boy music said:

    Thandie newton > mindy

  23. Thandie newton > mindy

    ^Cmon that’s not even fair

  24. FBM + Eskay = Trip to the hospital to repair broken sphincter

  25. Whattup Frankie.

  26. What’s good w it Hopp?

  27. gramMasta said:

    * salutes GB$G *

    mindy>>>>>>

  28. Ain’t nothin’.

    Tryna decide if I hear this new Curren$y joint now or wait for the whole thing to drop.

  29. @Hopp that Ventilation track is >>>>>

    If that’s any indication of what CC will be like than that project is gonna be incredible

  30. gramMasta said:

    i saw them darts that nigga sk was throwin earlier

    that niggas forgetting there’s mad lurkers over @ nah who dont wanna comment and xxl fell off recently and unkut has updating issues

    theres a demand that needs to be met

    both sites can exist and excel fuc all the drama

  31. ” i saw them darts that nigga sk was throwin earlier ”

    What that dude said ?

    Also, what’s goin’ on wit’ good old Unkut ?

    Unkut is type ill IMO.

  32. gramMasta said:

    @ hopp

    robbie been having some type of computer problems the updates are far apart

    once bol got the boot @ xxl they stopped all blogs which killed all grown man content conversations

    sk was on some hope niggas neva come back but i know they will fuc ’em they mad ’cause i told them theyre losers type of typing

    there’s traffic out there niggas should detour it here

    minus the comment fuckery of course

  33. Tyrone Obama said:

    This bitch somewhere in between Oprah and Monique..

    ^
    lmao.. she do kinda look like a skinny mo’nique

  34. Abortatron said:

    It’s funny that eskay is aggy

    Didn’t he just say commenters are a minimal portion of his daily traffic?

    So what’s the matter ? He mad cuz jihad and amp said “fuck eskay” on this site, but when they say it on his site, it’s nothing? I don’t get it..

    Oh well.. *works on home repair some more*

  35. Real Nigga Shit said:

    FBM is a Don. But that was harsh man. Kinda feel bad for the lil lady.

  36. EnglandRepresent said:

    hooters been dissin Mindy? Harsh Hoots, very harsh.

Leave a Reply

