Note: This is a throwback blog from my Tumblr Page. Quite a few people are under the impression that Meek is wack, or somehow inferior to his superior officer, CO William Roberts III. I made this to eulogize my stannery of one of my favorite artists in Philly, as I feel its a pretty accurate representation of the Bul’s work up til he signed his death certificate his deal with Dade County Corrections, a.k.a Maybach Music Group.

Anyway, without further ado, here is The Eulogy- RIP Meek Mill

JihaD

RIP Meek Mill (Originally written Feb 9th, 2011)

Nah, this nigga ain’t dead– I just can’t support his career anymore after his decision to sign with William Robert’s Fuckboy Music Empire Maybach Music Group. I figured he woulda learned his lesson after Clifford’s Crimestopper video, but apparently, dumb rappers need teaching…

I mean, that commercial hitting local Philly TV BODIED Meek’s Grand Hustle deal- Quilly Millz and them wasn’t letting it ride, and Charlie Mack distanced Meek from Grand Hustle ASAP.

I mean, understand, real Philly niggas don’t FUCK with Ross= FACT, and by all accounts, Meek BEEN street certified, word to him running in Reign Man’s Crib over a Joey Jihad diss, but I digress.

So why sign with CO Roberts? Fuck did Meek have to gain? He was already popping. He was making bread and building your brand; Fuck you got to gain from rapping with Gunplay and Wale? Ain’t NONE of these niggas on your level, fam. K. Smith >> Masspike Miles= FACT. I mean, Torch? the other nigga? FOH. Charlie Mack shoulda known better, SMH.

Anyway, this is coming from somebody who fucked with your music and told everyone who would listen you were next up (I burnt a hole in my Flamers 2 CD- FACT), but I can’t buy anymore of your music– sorry homie, but I don’t support law enforcement, and I don’t support fake niggas.

So its RIP til the death of me, or your debut flops and you realize you fucked up.

As his last rites, here is the The Eulogy: GuttaboyJihaD’s Best of (RIP) Meek Mill

1. Respect My Gangsta- Meek Mill & Mel Luv (BloodHoundz)
-Original, Yung Bul Meek with the homie Mel Luv. Off Grimey, Thristy, Starving, and Hungry. Meek rapped just like Cassidy at the time, but hell, a LOT of Philly niggas rapped like B. Cass at the time.

2. P.H.I.L.L.Y- Meek Mill Ft. AR-AB & Cassidy
-Off The Wire 4: DVD Soundtrack. An absolute BANGER, and one of my favorite songs of 2010.

3. Finals- Meek Mill Ft. Chic Raw & Dat Nigga Lil
-Off Chic’s Number 1 Threat mixtape. Meek, still using the Cassidy flow, absolutely BODIES this track, with Chic and Dat Nigga Lil (BloodHoundz) riding shotgun.

4. Whatz Up- Meek Mill Ft. Gillie Da kid & Cyserro
-Off Gillies I Am Philly Mixtape. Recorded right before Meek went to jail for violating his probation, and right after he got signed by CrimeStoppers Clifford. C-Y and Meek got busy, but they both copied Gillies flow (as he so duly notes in his verse).

5. Bossman- Meek Mill Ft. Joey Jihad
-Off Joey’s The Big Dog Yard mixtape. One of the LAST songs Meek and Joey did together, and prolli the BEST. This dropped right after Joey Gets knocked out and D Jones get chumped by Chic Raw. Niggas was drawling in the streets, lol. Anyway, this song was when Meek really starting co-opting the Slaughter Rico/Peedi Crakk Pseudo- double time flow.

6. Willie Wonka- Meek Mill
-Loose song released once Meek got released from jail. Ended up being sold to two inferior rappers from New Orleans. you prolli know their names.

7. In My Bag- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 1. The song that blew Meek up. Produced by Sap Da Beat Man, who Meek doesn’t seem to work with much anymore. Shame too, cuz Sap > Jahlil (at least til that nigga gets a new drum kit).

8. Leggo- Meek Mill Ft. Peedi Crakk & Young Chris
Off Mr. Philadelphia mixtape. Featuring a fresh out of jail (see a pattern with dope Philly niggas? SMH.) Peedi Crakk with Chris Rios riding shotgun. Meek gets busy trying to re-create the magic of In My Bag. Crakk steals the show (as he often does), but the quick jab at Quilly Millz makes the song noteworthy.

9. Hottest In The City (Quilly Millz diss)- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 2. My second favorite Meek song, and the one that followed up “In My Bag”. Meek basically goes for broke over an amazing (but unmixed for some reason) Jahlil Beat, to amazing results.

10. Money Galore- Meek Mill Ft. K. Smith & Criddy City
-Off Flamers 2. Flamers 2 was impressive because it showed off Meeks ability to WRITE SONGS. Understand, I’ll put a Philly rapper up against ANY nigga ANYWHERE in a battle- we does this; Unfortunately, niggas can’t write a song for shit. Flamers 2 (and 1 to an extent) broke that mold, and songs like this are the reason Meek has a deal.

11. Goons Gone Wild- Meek Mill Ft. AR- Ab
– Off Flamers 2. Released right after he got signed to Grand Hustle. Unfortunately, an old Gun charge got him locked up, leaving this project to blow up without him being there to witness it. That being said, you couldn’t go ANYWHERE in Philly without hearing this song. My absolute favorite song from Meek, BAR NONE. This song also made me an AR-Ab fan.

12. What Part of The Game- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 2.5 Meek came out of jail on a tear, but unfortunately, kept pump-faking with Flamers 3, leading to him dropping this middling project to capitalize on the streets desire for new music from him. This was prolli the standout from that track, and also makes me shake my head when I hear this and see him standing by a Correctional Officer. SMH.

13. Gettin It In- Meek Mill Ft. Peedi Crakk
-Off Flamers 2. This was just Crakk and Meek stunting for 28 bars each, no hook. The chemistry here is ridiculous, and Meek asking for “T-Pain” in order to get “fly on these bitches like Lui Kang” is just a dope way to incorporate a played effect into a dope line.

14.Do Dat Dere- Meek Mill Ft. Gillie Da Kid & Oschino
-Off Flamers 1. Meek, Gillie, and O talking that Philly shit over a beat that drop kicks and People’s Elbows your speakers. An absolute trunk rattler.

15. On The Block (Rmx)- Meek Mill Ft. Joey Jihad, Cyserro, Homocide Dunn
-Off Flamers 1.Another Flamers 1 standout, and the LAST track Joey and Meek appeared together on. Its a close race between Joey and C-Y on this track, with Homo Dunn Cy’s brother and goon) wasting 16 bars at the end. Meek did his thing too.

16. I’m Not A Rapper- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 1. “I used to be so hungry that my head hurt”- Meek. Real shit, and if you have ever experienced that feeling, you’ll fuck with this song.

17. The Future- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 2. A DJ Drama song he recorded for the original Flamers Gangsta Grillz prior to his incarceration. Meek absolutely BODIES this track, as he tells you, “I’ll eat Jay-Z for breakfast, Weezy for dinner/ I ain’t dissing not at all/ I’m just a starving little nigga”. Great track.

18. Shit On The Whole Industry- Meek Mill
-Off Flamers 3. The official Gangsta Grillz project released by Meek and Drama. Once again, Meek goes for broke with a warning to those who think he’s wack or unable to, as he says “Shit On The Whole Industry.”

19. Set The Stage on Fire (Outro)- Meek Mill
– Off Flamers 3. The last song on Flamers 3. Meek once again explains his plans for this industry. Dope way to end your project, and a dope way to end my stannery.

20. Bang It (Meek Mill Diss)- Quilly Millz (Bonus)
-Off Haines St. Hustler 3. Meek Mill? We off that. Quilly gets busy shitting on that nigga (pre-William signing) letting him know that Crimestoppers Clifford was not welcome in Philly.

http://www.mediafire.com/?98c5b4gakvrqx75

Enjoy, and know you’ll never see any new Meek on this page again. I’ll still bump his old shit, though. Fuck the police, and the niggas that signed to him.

JihaD

Comments on: "Throwback Blog- (RIP) Meek Mill" (128)

  1. gramMasta said:

    @ hopp

    i left that reply in the last thread

    ima download this once i get more lettuce

  2. fBm-when they squash the beef?

    @jihad-whats up w da Philly niggas always usin “milly, mill, millz” etc

  3. Real Nigga Shit said:

    hello

  4. tHe kiD fRanKiE said:

    ^Do not fucking talk to me or direct text at me.
    I ’m not cool with you and I dont want to
    exchange words with you.
    Fucking fag Frankie.

    ^STFU Bitch!

  5. Derrick Rose is a maniac.

  6. Heroine Headliner said:

    SMMFH…..

    Jihad…..

    U can roll wit tha winnas an win…..

    Or…..

  7. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    I downloaded this today. Some of the beats were dope and meek mill is definitely talented but alot of the songs had too many features. I’d rather hear meek spit more than some random dood.

    Cosign Derrick Rose.

    >>>>>

    “Do not fucking talk to me or direct text at me.
    I ’m not cool with you and I dont want to
    exchange words with you.
    Fucking fag Frankie.

    ^
    Lol gotta hate those

  8. ^STFU Mr. Prezbo

  9. wats goodie

  10. click the name

  11. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Smooth, I wish I could ban you, but I’m not.

    They prolly won’t let me.

  12. Smooth, I wish I could ban you, but I’m not.

    They prolly won’t let me

    ^

    Whats with all this sudden hate?

    Shit was all good just a week ago….

  13. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Whats with all this sudden hate?

    Shit was all good just a week ago

    ^Maybe so. Maybe I’m over reacting bro. But stil, you gotta chill with talking slick about us AND nah.

    I’m trying to keep that bridge good and people are killing it with all the jokes.

    Eskay thinks its cool, but then he see that shit and he explodes and then everyone is like fuck us… That shit ain’t cool.

    We just tyna do right, but people acting like the way you been acting got our message all fucked up.

  14. EnglandRepresent said:

    A tip for your crew. Don’t delete comments. Keep it all the way funky. Even if it is hateful shit.

    Very bad Hoots for being a twat towards Mindy.

  15. 007 said: April 7, 2011 at 8:21 pm
    fBm-when they squash the beef?
    @jihad-whats up w da Philly niggas always usin “milly, mill, millz” etc

    ^

    Mill (or any derivative)= Million.

    Basically saying I’m worth/ my raps are worth a Million Dollars.

    JihaD

  16. To all my Kizzas,

    From this point on I will refer to kizzas I respect
    i.e. McB, kZa n others as “kizza”
    All other non respectable fuck boy’s are
    henceforth being called “Prezbo’s”

    Sincerly,
    00

  17. EnglandRepresent said:

    Don’t over react Trouble. Just do you and let Esko do him. You’ll get a crossover of people going to both sites, that’s what happens. No one owns space on the internet, if Eskay gets salty then fuck him. Keep it moving and do you.

    GeorgeBushMoney is wicked. Apart from :

    Too much Wiz, Philly rappers, Curren$y, not enough Biggie.

  18. EnglandRepresent said: April 7, 2011 at 9:36 pm
    A tip for your crew. Don’t delete comments. Keep it all the way funky. Even if it is hateful shit.
    Very bad Hoots for being a twat towards Mindy.

    ^

    It wasn’t about Mindy. I just don’t like FBM’s steez and don’t want that shit on this blog. That being said, it wasn’t my decision– I brought up that I don’t think thats the readership I want to attact, regardless of what the subject is, and I stand by that.

    He don’t go to CBrap, or Passion of the Weiss, or Darts page, or Tony Grands, or even Rap Radar with that shit, and for good reason– they wouldn’t put up with it.

    Ashmi can have him back imo, but in the end, I am one of 7 people– I don’t make no decisions, but I got my vote, and I made it.

    Fuck Darius and the ferret he rode in on.

    JihaD

  19. EnglandRepresent said:

    All other non respectable fuck boy’s are
    henceforth being called “Prezbo’s”

    ^^What the fuck is a Prezbo? A lesbian Pretzel? On no occasion is it cool for you to call me a lesbian Pretzel I don’t give a fuck what colour your skin is. We cool on that?

  20. Ashmi can have him back imo

    ^

    *DEADEADEADEADEADEADEADEADEADEAD*
    ”i dont want coustody ether”

    FBM tho >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

  21. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Fuck Darius and the ferret he rode in on.

    ^Same.

  22. EnglandRepresent said:

    You gotta accept the traffic you get Jihadi. This site has just started.

  23. EnglandRepresent said: April 7, 2011 at 9:40 pm
    Don’t over react Trouble. Just do you and let Esko do him. You’ll get a crossover of people going to both sites, that’s what happens. No one owns space on the internet, if Eskay gets salty then fuck him. Keep it moving and do you.
    GeorgeBushMoney is wicked. Apart from :
    Too much Wiz, Philly rappers, Curren$y, not enough Biggie.

    ^

    LOL.

    I posted Big yesterday, tho. That jawn with Trevor Smith, lol. And this is the only Philly rapper post here, lol.

    Still tho, #TeamBiggieSmallsistheGOAT

    JihaD

  24. Howdy all…

  25. EnglandRepresent said:

    Fuck Darius and the ferret he rode in on.

    ^^lmao. Ah Phuque killed it with those ferret photoshops.

  26. EnglandRepresent said:

    *doesn’t oggle Mindy’s babylons*

  27. troubleshooter1900 said:

    I don’t want Smooth either tho. Can Nah take him back too?

  28. EnglandRepresent said: April 7, 2011 at 9:44 pm
    You gotta accept the traffic you get Jihadi. This site has just started.

    ^

    Like I told everyone else:

    All Money ain’t good money, fam.

    i would rather attract readers who appreciate the work we putting in than drive page views and can’t bother to read the comments because FBM is going in about getting a rim job.

    fuck that, B.

    JihaD

  29. EnglandRepresent said:

    My Frday started with a Biggie mixtape. It doesn’t get any better than that. Too many quotables. And the flow is so remarkable.

  30. Lol. I miss that phuquer badly.

  31. sarjo1988 said:

    so this is where all u deviants ended up, whats good with this site?? purpose of it all

  32. EnglandRepresent said:

    Alright furry muff you got your views and principles. It’s your dwelling so to speak so you can have what riff raff you want.

  33. troubleshooter1900 said: April 7, 2011 at 9:45 pm
    I don’t want Smooth either tho. Can Nah take him back too?

    ^

    LMAO.

    Nah, I don’t care about Smooth– he’s just starting shit and laughing at it.

    Until that nigga starts talking bout #FBM shit, I don’t care what he posts.

    Smooth, you getting into this Nas Remix contest we doing here?

    JihaD

  34. I don’t want Smooth either tho. Can Nah take him back too?

    ^

    Ill promise to stay of GBM, if you promise to stay of Nah. Deal?

  35. EnglandRepresent said: April 7, 2011 at 9:46 pm
    My Frday started with a Biggie mixtape. It doesn’t get any better than that. Too many quotables. And the flow is so remarkable.

    ^

    Always.

    Biggie Smalls >>>>>

    That flow will never be duplicated, no matter who tries.

    Was it your own mixtape, or was it another one that was made?

    If you haven’t, you need to find the Doo Wop x Mike Nice jawn… So many exclusives.

    JihaD

  36. Smooth, you getting into this Nas Remix contest we doing here?

    ^

    Man i would love to but my computer is fucked up. I woulda submited beats for a beat battle contest tho cause i could just upload the beats from my usb. but to mix it with an acapella i need my computer to be workin

  37. EnglandRepresent said:
    April 7, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    *doesn’t oggle Mindy’s babylons*
    ^^
    C’mon…You know you want to, Lol

  38. troubleshooter1900 said:

    i would rather attract readers who appreciate the work we putting in than drive page views and can’t bother to read the comments because FBM is going in about getting a rim job

    ^This will ultimately drive down page views as well. If someone comes to talk about music and chill with other like minded people, and all they keep getting is ethered, then they will eventually leave and so will other people.

    Large spikes in hits now for that nonsense will eventually do us in the long run if we allow it to happen now.

    And no-sign on a stupid nigga talking about trannies, disrespecting women, fucking up the flow of conversation is > than any damn thing.

    He’s a waste of fucking space.

  39. EnglandRepresent said: April 7, 2011 at 9:45 pm
    *doesn’t oggle Mindy’s babylons*

    ^

    *does*
    *wins*

    Mindy, I am officially three tracks into this Kush and OJ.

    I like the beats.

    JihaD

  40. He’s a waste of fucking space.

    ^

    TS, chill man.

  41. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Ill promise to stay of GBM, if you promise to stay of Nah. Deal?

    ^Fuck you pussy. Take yo bitch ass back to nah and be a clown there.

  42. Smooth said: April 7, 2011 at 9:50 pm
    Smooth, you getting into this Nas Remix contest we doing here?
    ^
    Man i would love to but my computer is fucked up. I woulda submited beats for a beat battle contest tho cause i could just upload the beats from my usb. but to mix it with an acapella i need my computer to be workin

    ^

    I can understand that. Still tho, submit some beats to LWH- he plays different niggas beats during the breaks, and I would like to hear some of yours.

    JihaD

  43. troubleshooter1900 said:

    *sighs*

  44. Ill promise to stay of GBM, if you promise to stay
    of Nah. Deal
    ^
    What type of shit is this lmao

  45. Wiz Khalifa- We’re Done.

    This shit sucks.

    Like, Really, Really sucks. This shit sounds like a throwback Slim Shady Party song, without the rape references.

    Christ. This nigga 1 for 3 right now

    JihaD

  46. Mindy, I am officially three tracks into this Kush and OJ.

    I like the beats.

    ^^
    Yes!!! I’m happy to hear that JihaD. It’s gonna get better as you keep listening. Hopefully it changes your negative views on Wiz’s rapping ability.

  47. Like, Really, Really sucks. This shit sounds like a throwback Slim Shady Party song, without the rape references.
    ____________
    That song is excrement. But it’s also the worst on the mixtape and most blatant pop attempt.

  48. Lol TroubleShooter musta had a bad day
    (II)
    He was probably struggling to bust a nut in his wifey. she calls him the trouble shooter.
    cause he has trouble shootin’
    #elderlyswag

  49. Wiz Khalifa- We’re Done.

    This shit sucks.

    Like, Really, Really sucks. This shit sounds like a throwback Slim Shady Party song, without the rape references.

    Christ. This nigga 1 for 3 right now

    JihaD
    ^^
    Lmao! You have permission to skip that one, and the interlude too. Don’t let that deter you.

  50. EnglandRepresent said:

    Chill out TS. You might be a bit wound up mate. Relax a tad. (n)

  51. Mindy said: April 7, 2011 at 10:00 pm
    Mindy, I am officially three tracks into this Kush and OJ.
    I like the beats.
    ^^
    Yes!!! I’m happy to hear that JihaD. It’s gonna get better as you keep listening. Hopefully it changes your negative views on Wiz’s rapping ability.

    ^

    I’m trying.

    this nigga really can’t rap, tho. He can put words together, and he sounds like he has Lupes Cadence, but without the wordplay (not a bad thing… well, the lack of wordplay is).

    Melody seems to be his biggest ability. The Statement is straight. The beats are just better than that nigga, tho.

    JihaD

  52. Mindy said: April 7, 2011 at 10:03 pm
    Wiz Khalifa- We’re Done.
    This shit sucks.
    Like, Really, Really sucks. This shit sounds like a throwback Slim Shady Party song, without the rape references.
    Christ. This nigga 1 for 3 right now
    JihaD
    ^^
    Lmao! You have permission to skip that one, and the interlude too. Don’t let that deter you.

    ^

    I’m telling you.

    I almost cut this jawn after that.

    Then I looked at your picture and imagined myself in a better place.

    Killa Kyleon, tho >>>>

    That nigga shitted on Wiz on spotlight (yes, pun intended).

    If only he was rapping on all these songs.

    JihaD

  53. gramMasta said:

    Tony Grands

    ^ you know ’bout reading & writing is for dumb people?

    * salutes *

  54. Lol TS its all jokes man

    Ill admit i was foolin around earlier tryna instigate something between the sites, shit was hilarious to me tho. All playful tho, Its nothing personal

    Im not #teameskay or #teamjihad … They both cool to me…
    Im #teamFBM … Hes hilarious to me lol

  55. This nigga said, ” I get Money Realistically”



    Seriously? This what niggas is calling rap?

    Where the fuck is Snoop? or at least Too Short? This nigga Wiz<<<<<<<<.

    The beat for The Kid Frankie sounds like a Ego Trippin throwaway, like a bootleg Sexual Eruption, but without the talent involved.

    JihaD

  56. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    To all my Kizzas,
    From this point on I will refer to kizzas I respect
    i.e. McB, kZa n others as “kizza”
    All other non respectable fuck boy’s are
    henceforth being called “Prezbo’s”
    Sincerly,
    00

    ^^^
    How old are you frankie? Not even trying to throw shots.

  57. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    The beat for The Kid Frankie sounds like a Ego Trippin throwaway, like a bootleg Sexual Eruption, but without the talent involved.
    JihaD

    ^^^^

    That beat is from these dudes. lol

  58. gramMasta said: April 7, 2011 at 10:07 pm
    Tony Grands
    ^ you know ’bout reading & writing is for dumb people?
    * salutes *

    ^

    But of course. Tony one of my favorite writers online, Real Rap.

    Him, Dart Adams, Bol, Noz, HL, Deen, and Jeff Weiss when he’s not being an insufferable Kizza Douche are prolli my favorite writers on the net.

    Combat Jack moved on, and RNT cool too, but he doesn’t do as much writing as commenting.

    JihaD

  59. This Up jawn aight. I don’t remember a word he said, and this jawn sounds like some shit Andre 3000 woulda done on The Love Below, but is aight.

    JihaD

  60. gramMasta said:

    cj’s doing the source.com & grands is submittin work ova there

    c/s son got a mean typing game

    GB$>>>>
    The Commission>>>>>

    #teamIsupportniggasgrindingfortheircraft

  61. gramMasta said: April 7, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    ^

    *daps*

    Appreciate it homie.

    SN: This nigga Wiz rapped over Schala’s Theme from Chrono Trigger?

    *snuffs that nigga*

    Fucking up that dope ass piece of music, smh.

    *snuffs him again*

    JihaD

  62. And why the fuck he keep laughing like Snuffalufagus?

    JihaD

  63. JihaD,
    It’s nice that you’re stating the bad AND the good as you listen. Lol.
    I’m just happy you chose to check it out.

    *daps*

    I think for me..I first fell in love with the beats and then his rhymes.
    And if you dislike this, I can just imagine how you would go in on “Deal or No Deal”.

  64. Lmaoooo That Mindy Post >

    On some real shit, that UStream can go down

  65. JihaD hatin!

    Mesmorized
    Spotlight
    Kid Frankie
    Never Been
    Up

    That tape is crack you just don’t wanna like it

  66. gramMasta said:

    no doubt

    * jets to xxl to bring traffic in *

  67. Mindy said: April 7, 2011 at 10:27 pm
    JihaD,
    It’s nice that you’re stating the bad AND the good as you listen. Lol.
    I’m just happy you chose to check it out.
    *daps*
    I think for me..I first fell in love with the beats and then his rhymes.
    And if you dislike this, I can just imagine how you would go in on “Deal or No Deal”.

    ^

    I told you I would give it a fair listen. Like, I’m seriously trying to catch any gems, or at least dope songs.

    But all I hear is Taylor gang and that annoying ass laugh.

    The beat for Visions is aight, tho.

    JihaD

  68. 007 said: April 7, 2011 at 10:29 pm
    JihaD hatin!
    Mesmorized
    Spotlight
    Kid Frankie
    Never Been
    Up
    That tape is crack you just don’t wanna like it

    ^

    How am I hating?

    I’m giving my own opinion of it, and I am actually listening to it.

    I said the beats was dope, but Wiz ain’t rapping bout shit, or doing it in an interesting way.

    I said Statement, Visions, and Up were straight.

    I like the beat for Never Been, but thats cuz Chrono Trigger was one of my favorite SNES games.

    and Killa Kyleon murdered his feature. FACT.

    But I can’t remember a line this nigga spit other than, ” I make money Realistically”, and thats cuz it makes no sense.

    And I noticed you didn’t bring up We’re Done.

    That shit was ass; like Precious running half a mile and sitting on your face ass.

    JihaD

    JihaD

  69. GuttaboyJihaD said:
    April 7, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    ^

    I told you I would give it a fair listen. Like, I’m seriously trying to catch any gems, or at least dope songs.

    But all I hear is Taylor gang and that annoying ass laugh.

    The beat for Visions is aight, tho.

    JihaD

    ^^
    My, you’re a tough judge. I kinda like that 🙂
    They’re definitely several dope songs, in my opinion. Keep listening… as objectively as you can. You probably haven’t heard them yet.

  70. And I noticed you didn’t bring up We’re Done.
    That shit was ass; like Precious running half a
    mile and sitting on your face ass.
    JihaD
    JihaD

    ^#Dead! You hit me da double JihaD tho?!?

    Fuck u man!

  71. That shit was ass; like Precious running half a mile and sitting on your face ass.

    ^lol

  72. gramMasta said:

    That shit was ass; like Precious running half a mile and sitting on your face ass

    ^ * diddy bops in front of a tsunami *

    gotta hit the trail for a minute

    1200 technics

  73. Mindy said: April 7, 2011 at 10:39 pm
    GuttaboyJihaD said:
    April 7, 2011 at 10:29 pm
    ^
    I told you I would give it a fair listen. Like, I’m seriously trying to catch any gems, or at least dope songs.
    But all I hear is Taylor gang and that annoying ass laugh.
    The beat for Visions is aight, tho.
    JihaD
    ^^
    My, you’re a tough judge. I kinda like that
    They’re definitely several dope songs, in my opinion. Keep listening… as objectively as you can. You probably haven’t heard them yet.

    ^

    Good Dank is straight. I like the vibe– it sounds like something off ATLiens.

    Glass House is dope too, once Wiz stopped rapping.

    This nigga said just cuz you got Wireless you think U as Fly as us…SMH. Do niggas just get high and ignore this nigga shit?

    Krit and Currensy got kinda busy, tho, but Krit sound like he be having seances with Chad Butler, tho, straight deboing his flow and shit.

    Matter of fact, I coulda done with Fiend on that Glass House. Wiz sounds mad out of place on that type of James Bond shit.

    JihaD

  74. the beat on glass house >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    it’s the single best thing about that tape

  75. @TS

    Smooth is a shock commenter. Not my wave which is why I don’t reply at all, but it’s a less threatening species IMO.

    He’s been doing that ever since I started seeing him commenting, which clocked now way over a year.

    I agree with you, tho. I’m jus’ sayin’.

  76. Tyrone Obama said:

    Why all the money in the background are ones?…

  77. big_seth said:

    I like the beat for Never Been, but thats cuz Chrono Trigger was one of my favorite SNES games.

    and Killa Kyleon murdered his feature. FACT.
    ^^

    CO SIGN BOTH OF THESE TO THE FULLEST!!

    I fuck with Wiz music tho

  78. Tyrone Obama said:

    Also how ya’ll putting pics and shit next to ya’ll names?

  79. And why the fuck he keep laughing like Snuffalufagus?

    But I can’t remember a line this nigga spit other than, ” I make money Realistically”, and thats cuz it makes no sense.

    ^ LOL.

    And what’s sad is, Khalifa has worse songs than We’re Done [which is all the way terrible.]

    Never Been is dope, tho …

  80. JihaD!
    You’re making me consider a lot of things about that mixtape that I hadn’t before. Things I’d never really thought about that make a lot of sense.
    Not to mention you’re totally defiling what many consider a classic, and I’m not even mad at you. Lol. Atleast now you can say you’ve heard it. Thank you for listening (smiley face)

  81. abortatron said: April 7, 2011 at 10:53 pm
    the beat on glass house >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    it’s the single best thing about that tape

    ^

    Pretty much. That, The Statement, Visions, and Up are the highlights to me.

    But his nigga Wiz shouldn’t be allowed to rap, EVER. That nigga is LCD rap.

    But still, Wiz >> Donnis.

    Mindy would have to send me some nekkid jawns to get me to listen to that nigga.

    And even then, I would think twice about it.

    K&OJ gets a 3/10 from me.

    JihaD

  82. Hopp said:
    April 7, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    And why the fuck he keep laughing like Snuffalufagus?

    But I can’t remember a line this nigga spit other than, ” I make money Realistically”, and thats cuz it makes no sense.

    ^ LOL.

    And what’s sad is, Khalifa has worse songs than We’re Done [which is all the way terrible.]

    Never Been is dope, tho …

    ^^
    Yeah “Never Been” is my shit…definitely my favorite track by him.

  83. big_seth said:

    Yo, I just send TS some more options for that banner.

    Hope it works for you folks.

  84. Tyrone Obama said:

    Nah, Kush & Oj aint got enough aggressive content for Jihad.

    That being said Wiz and Currency music is background music.

  85. mobbdeen said:

    Wiz Khalifa- We’re Done.

    ^^^

    So bad. The play count for this song in my iTunes would be negative if possible.

    @JihaD – you don’t fuck with “Glass House”?

  86. Tyrone Obama said:

    Up >>>
    Kid named Frankie song >>>

  87. Mindy said: April 7, 2011 at 10:57 pm
    JihaD!
    You’re making me consider a lot of things about that mixtape that I hadn’t before. Things I’d never really thought about that make a lot of sense.
    Not to mention you’re totally defiling what many consider a classic, and I’m not even mad at you. Lol. Atleast now you can say you’ve heard it. Thank you for listening (smiley face)

    ^

    I tried, Boo.

    I even let it ride twice to see if maybe it would grow on me.

    I think I listen to hard to lyrics, or maybe I’m just #teamAggressiveContent.

    Like, I do see why he got signed– the niggas melodies are dope as fuck, and not a lot of people can pull those off, and he used Lupes cadence damn near wholesale, but even Currensy uses metaphors and similes and shit– Wiz just putting words together.

    Or maybe I just don’t smoke weed. I dunno, I just wasn’t impressed by anything but some of the beats.

    JihaD

  88. ” That being said Wiz and Currency music is background music. ”

    Pretty much. And as long as this bitch is in said background … :

  89. That being said Wiz and Currency music is background music.

    ^

    This.

    I need interactive music, lol. Just shit playing to be playing ain’t the business.

    Like Redman is a weed rapper, but his shit was dope. Nigga was using the weed to enhance his writing and shit.

    Wiz just getting high.

    JihaD

  90. Damn I thought me and TS1900 were cool, I thought we were straight (No Mr cee).

    I never had problems with dude, and we were on good terms.

    Dude was even helping me to cop a whip, finding me dealerships to get wholesale prices for camaros, mustangs, challengers and audis.

    Damn…b….you call me a waste of fucking space…a walking abortion..

    I’m hurt right now..

    That mindy shit was jokes…

    Hopp is a batty boi of the lowest form…

    But I digress..

    Please dont ban me from here…Please dont kick me out…

    I’ve been banned from 2 hip hop/rap blogs already…I can’t even keep up on new music anymore

  91. Real Nigga Shit = Fuck Boy Music

    RNS = FBM

    *takes off the hockey mask, to reveal the god of aesthetics*

  92. mobbdeen said: April 7, 2011 at 10:59 pm
    Wiz Khalifa- We’re Done.
    ^^^
    So bad. The play count for this song in my iTunes would be negative if possible.
    @JihaD – you don’t fuck with “Glass House”?

    ^

    Nah, I definitely do– I just think Wiz sounds out of place on that type of funk. Treble voiced niggas ain’t built for that type of fresh, fly nigga shit.

    The song did make me decide to take another listen to KRIT tho.

    JihaD

  93. wiz is that straight white girl riding in a convertible rap.

    If mac miller and wiz threw hands wiz would probably end up in a casket.

    only reason amber fucks with wiz is because he lets her be the man.

    FACT

  94. big_seth said:

    co-sign Hopp

  95. *daps smooth and RNS*

    fuck witcha boi

  96. ” what many consider a classic ”

    Ms. Marin ?

    I jus’ want to let u kno’ u kinda lost me here.

    That is all.

  97. Hopp said:
    April 7, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    ” what many consider a classic ”

    Ms. Marin ?

    I jus’ want to let u kno’ u kinda lost me here.

    That is all.
    ^^
    Lol Ok, maybe I was reaching…a little bit.

  98. Wiz khalifa = Christopher “Wallace” Bosh

    Amber let’s off the strap on wizard

    Fact

  99. Hopp said: April 7, 2011 at 11:10 pm
    ” what many consider a classic ”
    Ms. Marin ?
    I jus’ want to let u kno’ u kinda lost me here.
    That is all.

    ^

    I’ve seen people not named TKF who called it classic, Amp among them.

    But fuck that.

    Shit is Recycle Bin status.

    And if Rolling Papers is worse than that?

    Sheesh.

    JihaD

  100. Yo Seth, then banners were REGAL my dude, REGAL.

    We are still up in debate about the dopest one right now. We’ll have one picked out by Friday afternoon.

  101. @Real Nigga Shit,

    That was bad. I did get pretty wild with the comments earlier. Sorry for that.

    We’re good as long ad you don’t spaz out on the commenters bro.

    Kick ya feet up and parlee.

  102. KxOJ is a CLASSIC=FACT

    RNS/FBM is a faggot=FACT

  103. Tyrone Obama said:

    We’re good as long ad you don’t spaz out on the commenters bro.

    ^
    wait.. what?… we gotta watch out niggas feelings now?

  104. sarjo1988 said:

    wut was the verdict anyways one wiz first week numbers

  105. Tyrone Obama said:

    On my level and Black and Yellow are the only decent songs on Rolling Papers…. shits sad

  106. Tyrone Obama said:

    wut was the verdict anyways one wiz first week numbers

    ^
    190 sumthin…

  107. Sarjo wiz hit 193k

  108. I was not one of those 190 something.

  109. Wonder why my name poppin up like that? I’m on a diff browser but still?
    Strange

  110. If mac miller and wiz threw hands wiz would probably end up in a casket.

    ^LMAO.

    @Tyronne O.,

    Nah, nothing like that. You KNOW FBM would renegade someone just because. JUST BECAUSE.

    We want to keep a good high performance debate and respectable place here. Enter is cool, as ling as it isn’t just flat out dismemberment of a commenter that did nothing.

  111. Tyrone Obama said: April 7, 2011 at 11:29 pm
    We’re good as long ad you don’t spaz out on the commenters bro.
    ^
    wait.. what?… we gotta watch out niggas feelings now?

    ^

    Nah, as long as niggas ain’t spamming the boards and talking bout rimjobs and shit.

    Ether is ether, but we DO try to keep it a bit more serious round these parts.

    JihaD

  112. sarjo1988 said:

    neither was i, and for wizs hype seems a lil underwhleming, but none the less 193 thousand this day and age aint bad at all

  113. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    FBM tho >

  114. Nah, as long as niggas ain’t spamming the boards and talking bout rimjobs and shit.

    ^I swear tho, PLEASE refrain from talking about this shit. PLEASE!!!!

    I still ain’t recovered from that shit from the first time.

  115. Tyrone Obama said:

    @TS and JIhad… just checkin.

    Btw, if possible can ya’ll limit the size of the articles on the main page?… you know maybe put a paragraph then link to the rest of the story?

  116. Tyrone Obama said:

    Lupe did 200 tho.. without a BIG single and as much buzz as Wiz. All the while shittin on his album.. shit aint addin up

  117. Tyrone Obama said: April 7, 2011 at 11:40 pm
    @TS and JIhad… just checkin.
    Btw, if possible can ya’ll limit the size of the articles on the main page?… you know maybe put a paragraph then link to the rest of the story?

    ^

    They usually do that. Hmm, lemme get that fixed for you.

    JihaD

  118. ” if possible can ya’ll limit the size of the articles on the main page? ”

    I’m doing that, but not every writer is a fan of it.

    We’ll discuss it, then.

    Cypher > Tyrone Obama.

  119. Keep da Fuck Boy’s n Prezbo’s out
    PlentyofDicks.com is >>>>>>>>>>
    just type in your password, you remember it! Don’t front

    These faggot ass Fun Boyz lack attention. Go off urself

  120. Cypher > Tyrone Obama.

    ^
    lmao..

  121. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Cypher > Tyrone Obama.

    ^
    Co-sign.

    We need another post to rock too. We ran outta white board.

  122. @TO, Lupe is the ultimate white girl rap, and he is more established than Wiz, so that kinda makes sense. Also, I bet some people with ball hair possibly bought that CD.

    LF, but I’m tired of talking about Wiz:

    Spitta>Gibbs,

    but this debate is close to my heart (II)

  123. I’m sure someone is on it. This site is a well oiled machine…

  124. We need another post to rock too. We ran outta white board.

    ^
    Speaking of White Boards… Congress and Obama are wildn, talkin bout shuttin down. Bet they still get paid tho

  125. US Placers >>>>

    #teamitunesshuffle

  126. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    Cypher said: April 7, 2011 at 11:50 pm
    We need another post to rock too. We ran outta white board.
    ^
    Speaking of White Boards… Congress and Obama are wildn, talkin bout shuttin down. Bet they still get paid tho

    ^^^^
    The house passed a bill to extend it one more week but Obama vetoed that shit.

    If I stop getting my mail, I’m gonna be pissed

  127. New post homies.

    *daps Hopp*

    Pe@ce,

    JihaD

Leave a Reply

