Hey, let’s all look at the bright side. According to Rap-Up, Jeezy collaborated with Drumma Boy and Travis Barker a couple months ago for an Intro to the Jeezy-created urban legend that now goes by the name of TM103.

So now we can all rest assured Jeezy already recorded the song that’s gonna introduce us to that album he’s not releasing. That’s quite fantastic.

I don’t know what you’re doing if you never listened to the dope piece of material Jeezy put together for TODII, but I can no longer ignore the possibility that’s the last one we’re getting from him.

Trap Or Die II, above all things, it’s a focused record. He’s not trying to hurt the legacy of the previous installment, but he’s not rushing to surpass it either. This balance ends up resulting in pure greatness that I now can’t even keep in rotation without remembering he actually had the nerve of promising me Jizzle was worth of a full listen.

Ain’t Jeezy paying attention to what happens to rappers when they overpromise ? This shit is ridiculous … And not in a good sense like the song below …

Comments on: "The Up[and never]coming TM103" (56)

  1. Class of 2011’s: “Never Gon’ Drop” includes

    – Jay Electronica
    – Gudda Gudda
    – J. Cole
    – Gillie Da Kid
    – The Snowman

  2. Ha the Go Crazy Remix came on while I was reading this

    Jeezy lost it, but nowadays rappers are lucky even get 2 albums out

  3. JEEZY > C.O ROBERTS

    JEEZY >>
    SURVIVAL MUSIC >> POLICE POEMS

  4. J.Deez215 said:

    I dont understand how Jeezy is struggling to deliver?

    Dudes don’t exactly expect progressive music or look for Jeezy to be pushing the envelope.

    Just do what you been doing, add a twist or two, and there you have it.. .another banger. *shrugs*

  5. True J.Deez Jeezy reminds me of an old fastball pitcher who can’t reach back deliver a heater anymore

  6. Android said:

    – J. Cole
    ^
    This niggas going back to Fayetteville.
    LandLord was right.

  7. *Diddy bops*

  8. *waits for a rapper to use a kemba walker line*

  9. Gudda Gudda better indeed not dare drop an album.

    ” JEEZY > C.O ROBERTS ”

    Are we takin’ into account the fact Rick Ross is still releasing albums ?

  10. Hell, even Wale will release an album. Btw wtf is a gudda gudda?… Y’all talk in bout yo gabba gabba?..

  11. Jeezy might not be releasing albums – but neither is Nas.

  12. Gudda Gudda is the 2011 version of Slo’Down with a record deal

  13. Jeezy still loses that one, ’cause Nas ain’t releasing shitty mixtapes.

    I actually, not even a joke, lost count how many bad mixtapes he released since TODII came out.

  14. Harlem World

    NAS

    IS

    COMING.

    N
    H
    .

  15. jeezy ft lil wayne – scared money

  16. Thanks to whoever made that blu-compilation, made me appreciate dudes music even more… gonna download the Godleebarnes LP right now. Is it true that there is no good quality version of it though?

    ^^^

    No problem, I just wanted to give people a different look at some of his songs. Most people are only familiar with Below the Heavens, and his other albums to a lesser extent, so I included some random stuff.

    His hard drive apparently crashed so he says he doesn’t have the final versions in good quality. He made a lot of those songs over the course of three years and released them on MySpace and stuff, so those songs are available in CDQ. There’s probably about ~7-8 like that. They’re missing some of the finishing touches (movie samples, cyphers, etc.) that he put on theGODleeBarnes(lp), though.

  17. Nah'sOnlyWhiteBoy said:

    The reason why I always liked FBM is that even after Kanye shouted him out, it never went to his head. He just kept on saying the weirdest shit on earth and making a name for himself.

    *respect*

  18. NOWB, the funny thing about it. Is I never liked you. Never.

    Lol. And when I see you, I’m going to be the reason you need another dental plan.

    Fat boy. Lol. Imma take out your dentures like the Joker and put it in my mouth. Lol

  19. Bricktop said:

    Cosign the Blu sentiments. That track he did over the Radiohead song made me a believer.

  20. I actually dont like anybody from Nahright or GBM. I hate all them niggas. Way too pretentious and conceited. That’s why I don’t associate with none of these niggas. And I care not too. No I don’t want you email. No I dont wanna Aim or Dm with ya. Nah dont request me on facebook or twitter follow me. I hate everyone on nah and GBM. I don’t like anyone. I don’t even know why I come on these blogs. Maybe its because I’m bored, got too much money and free time. And for the love of the music.

    Only niggas that was ever cool is Pap and Fux. Pap had the swag, Fux was the funniest nigga ever. Them niggas actually got pussy. Fux posted vids, Pap with the pix.

    Them niggas dont post anymore, because of lames like Bloke, Beezy, CoLD, McB, Tron fucking eything up.

  21. Shut the fuck up Mr Prezbo

  22. I don’t want to chop it up with nigga. No we can’t kick it. Nah b, you good. No we can’t hang (no mr cee). I don’t wanna Polly.

    Niggas come on these blogs like Nah and GBM…to be friends….how coincidental..

    Trying to reimburse their lack of social lives in real life….

    I see Kev and MCB, passing blunts with each other, going to concerts with each other, chilling in each others cribs, listening to slaughterhouse..

    that shit gay b…

    what cloth you niggas cut from?

    I aint inviting nan nigga to my house….only slores come to the crib.

  23. Lol @ Cypher, Gudda x2 is a member of that wack ass collective YMCMB.

  24. Nigga u was lookin zesty as hell on change of heart! Shut ur sweet sugary ass up none one cares what u think.
    Coon ass nigga.

    Back to the music. RiP JeeZy

  25. I’m a real nigga.

    I shoot niggas momma cribs up…ya heard me….

    I shit on nigga..

    I kill nigga..

    I kid nap chirrun…

  26. tWO tAB tONY said:

    say words that’s hoots?

  27. #Fuckery… But still lmao

  28. youtube.com/watch?v=mgA95WN7tX8

    ^Pac was gay? Say it aint so..

    I’m west coasting…I throw my dubs up…..but this is why I fux with Ice Cube in stead of Pac.

    Ice Cube angry face >>> Game face

  29. tWO tAB tONY said:

    there’s no moderation here, this is a mask haven.

  30. tWO tAB tONY said:

    niggas better start moderating this site, word on everything that aint the real cOLD

  31. tWO tAB tONY said:

    it is me/idiot

    ^ roffle paint chips.

  32. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    I dont care if you hate me hoots. Just like I dont care that frankie goes out of his way to hate me as well.

    I’m just a dude who likes music

  33. real nigga shit said:
    April 8, 2011 at 10:46 am

    NOWB, the funny thing about it. Is I never liked you. Never.

    Lol. And when I see you, I’m going to be the reason you need another dental plan.

    Fat boy. Lol. Imma take out your dentures like the Joker and put it in my mouth. Lol

    ^^
    CALL DA COPS WHEN YOU SE TUPAAAC

  34. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    Haven’t been to Nah in a few days. And it doesn’t seem like I missed anything. All the miscreants & mask wearers have infested GB$’s C-Section.

    We need to clean this shit up.

  35. cOLD said: April 8, 2011 at 11:26 am
    word is jihad apollogen to eskay

    ^

    jihaD Scorsese Says:
    April 7th, 2011 at 7:35 pm
    *jeezy laughs*

    Clowns bafoons and fradulent fat fucks typing reckless behind nokias. Give a fuck if you don’t like what we doing nigga. You been a pussy and a cornball type, and no amount oof tough typing will erase the fact that youse a ho.

    And before you get your knuckles all ready to type up some dumb ass response, remember you coulda been solved your problem with me, but your va jay jay will never allow you to come see me. You pussy fatboy, and unless you gonna care bear stare me to death, eat dick and go fondle your daughter and stfu.

    Or you can solve your problem and talk it out witbout the bullshit ethuggery.

    Either way is fine with me, faggot.

    And trust, your fucking ticket still good til july, or you can email a nigga and we can squash it like gentleman.

    Your choice.

    JihaD

    ^

    Seriously, nigga? Ya’ll niggas can’t read for shit.

    FACT.

    JihaD

  36. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    “You pussy fatboy, and unless you gonna care bear stare me to death, eat dick and go fondle your daughter and stfu.”
    ^^^

    CHINO XL, FUCK YOU TOO!

  37. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said: April 8, 2011 at 12:11 pm
    Haven’t been to Nah in a few days. And it doesn’t seem like I missed anything. All the miscreants & mask wearers have infested GB$’s C-Section.
    We need to clean this shit up.

    ^

    You haven’t.

    Everyone apparently is upset because we left, which is weird in and of itself.

    Ashmi is mad because, well, He’s pussy, so of course he’s upset about something– all women are.

    And the comments are silly and derivative. They aint talking bout shit.

    JihaD

  38. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    Ashmi? Mad?

    LMAO!

    Angry is lil’ dude’s default setting.

    If he’s mad now, we’re gonna need security when we get our shit together.

  39. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    Wow, so cat’s can just take screennames?

    This shit ain’t wavy, at all.

    We’re gonna address that soon.

  40. and that’s all I was trying to point out amp. and this the real cOLD check the email address grippedup at gmizzle.

  41. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    Eskay don’t wanna fight.

    This niggas a fraud!

  42. whhhhaaatt in the hell is goin ON in here? yall need to chill LOLOLOL…

  43. Remixznflow said: April 8, 2011 at 1:00 pm
    whhhhaaatt in the hell is goin ON in here? yall need to chill LOLOLOL…

    ^

    I took care of it, homie.

    JihaD

  44. AmpMobile said:

    Eskay is shaped like a soccer ball in rio beach.

    Fixed

  45. tumbleweeds said:

    *breezes thru*

  46. Bricktop said:

    Wow. Zamboni swag. Nice.

  47. *Throws a random chair in hope of a brawl.

  48. RIP GBM..senseless violence

  49. http://bad-behavior.ioerror.us/

    ^ no look pass to jihad

  50. cOLD said: April 8, 2011 at 1:50 pm
    http://bad-behavior.ioerror.us/
    ^ no look pass to jihad

    ^

    *daps*

    JihaD

  51. http://bad-behavior.ioerror.us/

    ^ no look pass to jihad

    ^learn em

  52. Abortatron said:

    *plays ‘hovi baby’ on GP*

  53. Cypher said: April 8, 2011 at 2:01 pm
    http://bad-behavior.ioerror.us/
    ^ no look pass to jihad
    ^learn em

    ^

    Its taken care of.

    Fuck that shit, man.

    JihaD

  54. […] some of these rappers need teaching, and no, not just  Jeezy. Honestly, quite a few rappers are in need of remedial career education. Not to worry, however, as […]

  55. […] some of these rappers need teaching, and no, not just Jeezy. Honestly, utterly a few rappers are in need of calming career education. Not to worry, however, as […]

  56. […] cut it. It appears as if Ross is fortifying his troops. and if Jeezy plans on getting his spot back (And finally being able to release TM103), I think getting a couple of ringers to backup Gangster Gibbs wouldn’t be such a bad idea. So […]

Leave a Reply

