Pilot Talk 1 & 2 were both on my list of last year’s best, but i can’t help but wonder if Curren$y is gonna be able to have the same result with Covert Coupe without the help of Ski… Then again, this project is supposed to be produced entirely by the H.K.I.C, Alchemist,  so I think it’s safe to say you can expect some crack capsules. After last week’s leak and now this one, I’m pretty much sold on this project. As much as it pains me to think of Dilla or RZA getting bumped, it seems like Alc is coming for one of those spots on the GOAT list. He’s maintaining his greatness, and the other top notch producers are either not here to keep up, or not dropping product consistently enough to keep up with Alan. This tape is gonna be a problem.

Covert Coupe drops 4/20

Comments on: "Curren$y -“Full Metal” (prod. by Alchemist)" (40)

  1. it seems like Alc is coming for one of those spots on the GOAT list. He’s maintaining his greatness,

    ^^^
    truer words, well may have been spoken, but these are true too.

    ALC been dominating, and he doesnt seem to slow down.

  2. H.K.I.C, Alchemist,
    ====
    Roffle

  3. they should hold a fan contest;

    guess how much marijuana was consumed during the making of this project.

    the one whos closest (without going over?) wins a meet and greet and the album artwork autographed or some shit

  4. ” well may have been spoken ”

    lol.

  5. HKIC?=Hong Kong Inspection Company?

  6. obv that contest is corny as well as bad from the label pov….
    but…

    funny and hype created, yes

  7. My name is MC Rabbi glocc
    When I was a kid I sucked on my rabbis cock
    My daddy drive rover range rental
    Nazi took my ancestors Damn dentals
    Nazis blew out my grandparents brains….mental
    That’s drakes flow
    For god sakes ho
    My grannies got easy baked yo
    Cremated… Powder
    Us zionists… We men of power

  8. Mcb said: April 12, 2011 at 7:20 pm My name is MC Rabbi glocc
    When I was a kid I sucked on my rabbis cock
    My daddy drive rover range rental
    Nazi took my ancestors Damn dentals
    Nazis blew out my grandparents brains….mental
    That’s drakes flow
    For god sakes ho
    My grannies got easy baked yo
    Cremated… Powder
    Us zionists… We men of power

    ^^^
    shit i wsih i could write that well

    keep going tho, its great!

  9. maybe next time tho

    i go online and impersonate others
    nothin to do, live at my mothers

    oh wait thats….

  10. i dont need a girl, i got the internet
    name is Darius, i aint had sex yet

  11. Yamakah tilted
    Like jay yank fitted
    Curls by the temple
    I drink shirly temple
    I fuck hasadic hoes on their period
    My daddy got ass raped in jail by an aryan on his period
    I got hand me down money trust fund comma no period
    Continuation….no period
    Tell my moms to stash the jews in her twat on her period

    Then she throw it away when cops come… Gets rid of it
    When to college but buoy I get ignorant
    Got my own law firm Shapiro LLC niggers can’t get into it

  12. NovemberEnd said:

    As much as it pains me to think of Dilla or Just Blaze getting bumped, it seems like Alc is coming for one of those spots on the GOAT list. He’s maintaining his greatness, and the other top notch producers are either not here to keep up, or not dropping product consistently enough to keep up with Alan. This tape is gonna be a problem.
    ^^^
    Word

  13. hey look he changed the caps!!!

    keep going, cuz all of this is gonna get you ont he fast track to success

    i can see it now

    “do you hate someone
    are you sick of dealing with salesman on the phone

    hire DARIUS! he has no shame, no life, and is avail 24 hours a day 7 days a week. he will combat these calls/people with such tactics as:
    talking about giving/receiving rim jobs
    how men dress and why theyre pretty/ugly
    random insults
    prejiduce jokes
    talking about his moms hair appt
    and more

    but call now and Darius will throw in…. online stalking! thats right…

  14. im so gangsta, my mom smoked rocks,
    only pussy i get, is my old tube sock

  15. Our first real ether fest?

    Complete with screen name thievery and key styling?

    *cries tears of joy/laughter*

    *presses F5*

  16. Yo mcb

    I haven’t smoked in 3 months, but I stumbled upon some headband..

    U tried this yet?

    My whole house smells and I havent even taken it outta my pocket

  17. i may not be smart, but i got fans,
    you know, pedo guys in the tinted vans

  18. Real nigga shit said:

    Smh I get blamed for everything … I know I’m a goon thug bad boy
    But damn I get the blAme for eything…

    Back to weed smoke rap
    Currency is another nigga

    Weed smoke 2010 2011 : skateboarding in 2005 2006

    Sb dunks and bale shit

  19. mcbthejew said:

    abortatron said: April 12, 2011 at 7:43 pm Yo mcb

    I haven’t smoked in 3 months, but I stumbled upon some headband..

    U tried this yet?

    My whole house smells and I havent even taken it outta my pocket

    ^^^
    shit is very potent. i got some a while back that was pretty dec, but ive heard its ridiculous (Dza seems to like it hahaha)

    i dont think what i got was grade A headband, prob more like B.. it was from a diff guy.

    you prob about to be stuck like elmers

  20. mobbdeen said:

    Alan BEEN nice.

  21. mcbthejew said:

    so bascially

    its really good shit.

    grade A type, that name brand fine herb.

    enjoy, in moderation.. or not, either way im sure youll be super lifted

  22. Esgay Lauder said:

    ayo RNS why you leave Nah?

    that shit hurt my soul

  23. I am an Hebrew speaking tough guy
    If you hate me
    Turn you into haiti….mud pies
    Pussy, mouth, ass… Everything is kosher
    You palestinians.. I am the Israelite soldier
    Send you to store corner
    Wigga you my doja
    I get cake like drake…half white half time…biracial nigga it’s OVER

  24. mcbthejew said:

    im 100% triscuit

  25. mcbthejew said:

    man that time, darius’ mom did some crazy shit with her pus.
    drained my matzah balls to the max.

    wishhe was there to see it, oh wait, you was…

  26. mcbthejew said:

    tried ruining the mood and shit

    crying and beatin off int he corner, what partof the game is that

  27. mcbthejew said:

    yeah you tried telling me tears are the best lube, and the only kind you use,

  28. Nigger Darius
    Is hilarious
    His mom like my money stay up in my mattress
    I smash all of the jewish actresses
    Natalie portman went to my bar mitzvah…don’t mess up my access kid
    I live in new York city but got family in miami..those my addresses
    I’ll show you how to Mack a bitch
    Clap the blick
    I’m the bAddest pimp
    Got clit on the strip, she come back with half of it
    I really wanna chop half a brick
    Like Asian karate, but my dad is just as rich
    Bill gates
    Don’t wanna be an inmate
    Sleeping with Aryans
    Crying and dying
    Free me
    Officer ricky

  29. mcbthejew said:

    anyway im good with that.

    my bad for fucking up the c section

    GBM>
    because the ads dont interrupt my viewing everytime i reload

  30. I wear my ancestors gold teeth on my finger
    I wear my ancestors gold teeth on my finger
    I wear my ancestors gold teeth on my finger

    I work with Jews like a concentration camp
    Nazis come thru and exterminate these fags

    I smoke weed but not around my ‘rents
    I live in my momma house, basement with the ‘rents
    I don’t pay rent
    My car 2 decades old
    But it’s a fake phantom rolls
    Chrysler three hunnid
    Buy sour or kush, that’s three hunnid
    Andre 3 stacks
    My car ain’t even worth 3 stacks
    When I go to burger king I get three stacks

  31. Andre 3 stacks
    My car ain’t even worth 3 stacks
    When I go to burger king I get three stacks
    ^
    #Gem

  32. mcbthejew said:

    abortatron said: April 12, 2011 at 8:21 pm Andre 3 stacks
    My car ain’t even worth 3 stacks
    When I go to burger king I get three stacks
    ^
    #Gem

    ^^^
    it is

    overlooking the bacon tho..

    #nopig

    im out tho, have fun “mcb”

    wondough>”mcb”

  33. If I get sew
    My lawyer a Jew
    He,s my distant cousin
    German guns shoot from a distance, cousin
    Nazi SS is my idol
    Third Reich sniper rifle
    I tower over you like Eiffel
    Do my dance like Michael
    Run thru France like lance….no bike
    All German shepards that means no kikes
    Get me some new broads and those dykes

    tuff Jew music group

  34. $WonDough$>>>>Curren$y

  35. “This tape is gonna be a problem.”

    ^I agree. This tape has a lot of potential.

  36. EnglandRepresent said:

    Hoots running amok in this bitch!

  37. Nah'sOnlyWhiteboy said:

    Sup guys

    I been wanting to say some shit to yall. This GBM is some dope shit. We need yall to keep posting this dopeness.

    We need you.
    Hell, I need you.
    I’m a mess without you.
    On the weekendsI miss you so damn much.
    I miss being with you.
    I miss being near you!
    I miss your laugh!
    I miss – I miss your scent.
    I miss your musk.
    When this all gets sorted out, I think we all should get an apartment together.

  38. troubleshooter1900 said:

    Ummm……..

    Someone needs to mod this comment section.

    Shit is wild embarrassing and childish.

  39. troubleshooter1900 said: April 12, 2011 at 9:52 pm
    Ummm……..
    Someone needs to mod this comment section.
    Shit is wild embarrassing and childish.

    ^

    cBc. Niggas is masking up left and right… Actually, only one person is, SMH.

    I haven’t heard this new song yet, but I did listen to Ventilation, and quite honestly, I actually WANT to listen to a Currensy project… Weird, I know.

    But hell, if Alan just releases an instrumental version of this, I’ll prolli just delete the Currensy version, lol.

    JihaD

  40. […] we’re only a few days away from the release of Covert Coupe, and each song that has leaked has increased my expectations for this shit. I’m not normally a fan of […]

Leave a Reply

