Covert Coup Weed Grinder

Yes that’s right..

Diamond Supply are giving away 500 free grinders, if you cop a limited edition Covert Coup t-shirt.

Get yours on 4/20. You know what to do with it.

Comments on: "Covert Coup Weed Grinder" (32)

  1. *waits for cOLD to say he needs a grinder, even tho he ain’t about that life*

  2. real nigga shit said:

    Bricktop said:
    April 18, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Nobody does it for the love anymore…if you do it for the love…go b Joe88 and B-ease and live in your mother’s house until you 26-27…and get props from Landlord and Cold nahright 30 year old losers that dont get pussy..
    ^
    under this logic, nobody over 30 should ever go to the park and hoop if they’re not in the NBA.

    ^If you’re unemployed and collecting welfare…then yes…go get a job and do something else…give up on that dream..NIGGER…NIGGER…NIGGER

    or go to europe and asia and try out…

    I’m just tired of B-ease ass niggas who drive hearses at 27 year olds that they inherited for their fathers funeral, and they keep getting murked on their own shit…

    and joe88 who has a baby mama who appeared on ghetto gaggers…dirty dusty 28 year old ass nigga..

    that are horrible rappers and give the excuse of “I do it for the love”….”music is an art for me, i paint pictures, draw like picasso”…or “it’s my hobby, it do this when im down and depressed, its an outlet”

    gtfoh…go get money…go get a job…get outta ya momma crib…

    wasting studio time and wasting studio equipment with that unemployment check..

    fucking bums ass niggas…

    My words/texts come with fists attached to them…those the attachments…you gotta down load the fist…and take em…

    In real life I argue with black people…never cross paths with the white folks…ever…

    Cuz I don’t want ddcile or submissive people…I want fists fights and chokeholds after a discussion or argument of rap hip hop…

    I didn’t acquire this culture like Bricktop, McB, KzA, Tron….I was born into this shit…

  3. real nigga shit said:

    Mom’s was playing Tupac when I was in here womb…

    Dad was bumping biggie in caddy me in the baby seat…

    You fuck niggas just caught on to this..

    NOWB started listening to G-Unit in College…when his affirmative action transfer international study roommate from nigeria put him on..

    I was born into hip hop rap…

    Stop rapping for food…you poor niggas…

  4. Papoose- ‘King of the Hood’ [First single off ‘The Nacirema Dream’]

    ^


    JihaD

  5. Hoots is on his soapbox early this morning I see

    *daps the squad*

  6. yo you got the link for t h shirts

    i dont there are any grdiners left

    i dont know if id use it, but be a cool piece to have laying around

    the medical bottle sin cali have grinders built in

  7. Bricktop said:

    I didn’t acquire this culture like Bricktop, McB, KzA, Tron….I was born into this shit…
    ^
    So hating on peoples’ hobbies is what’s hot in the streets now?

    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and STILL listening to mixtapes?! You ain’t Funk Master Flex! You ain’t even a intern at Hot97 or nothing!!”

    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and still driving? You ain’t in Nascar yet?!”

    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and still running every morning to stay in shape? Fuck shape! Ain’t no shapes in hip hop! You too old to win an Olympic medal. The best you could hope for is to acquire one like all kizzas. Me? I was born with gold medals!!!”

    RNS gems

  8. hes right tho

    ill alwasy be an outsider

    *sheds a tear*

  9. idk bout those t-shirts

    just the ID on a shirt…

    but shit, if the musioc is good enough, ill cop the ALC version with the grinder as well to shwo support

    its whoo?

    It’s ALLLLLl everybody’s Palllll

  10. its also sscary how accurate bricktop’s examples were hahaha

  11. real nigga shit said:

    Brickfuck…you playin Dicks Advocate for the fuck of it..

    You know Joe88 and B-Ease gotta ask their Old Earth for some change…No Obama….every now and then..

    “Ma…let me hold a 20….to take this bus-train to the studio please”

    GTFOH….go be a weed carrier…go be a shooter or a goon…you black right? throw on a black hoodie and black tall tee…you good…go get that nigga…

    Niggas is turning a hobby into a full time occupation..

    fucking losers….

    B-Ease and Joe 88….you have no social security….broke ass rappers…

  12. Bricktop said:

    Lol@ this thread bringing up memories of dumping pounds of greenery into the kitchen blender, then sitting at the kitchen table for an hour or so with a big ol box of swishers. And I didn’t light not one of em. All profit. Only in Texas.

  13. Bricktop said: April 19, 2011 at 9:39 am
    I didn’t acquire this culture like Bricktop, McB, KzA, Tron….I was born into this shit…
    ^
    So hating on peoples’ hobbies is what’s hot in the streets now?
    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and STILL listening to mixtapes?! You ain’t Funk Master Flex! You ain’t even a intern at Hot97 or nothing!!”
    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and still driving? You ain’t in Nascar yet?!”
    “Yo, son, why you 28 years old and still running every morning to stay in shape? Fuck shape! Ain’t no shapes in hip hop! You too old to win an Olympic medal. The best you could hope for is to acquire one like all kizzas. Me? I was born with gold medals!!!”
    RNS gems

    ^

    *Cuts own Bungee Cord*
    *jumps*

    JihaD

  14. real nigga shit said:

    I’d rather be Bird Baby or Daddy Puff…

    then say a Joe 88 or B-Ease…B-Disease…Be Deceased…..NIGGER

    28 years old…and can’t even clear a check into your checking saving account..

    fucking broke ape….

    “Nahright niggas…download the mixtape…I’mma need yall niggas to vote for this on Datpiff and Livemixtapes….”

    “This is my UMPTEENTH time posting the link to my mixtape for you to download. View it please…it got 5 views in the passed 6 months…and 1 download in the past year”

    B-ease and Joe88…if you reading this….go get a suit and get a job interview…you fucking niggardly fucks…

  15. real nigga shit said:

    My hoop dreams died when I sold my first ounce at age of 12…

    I used to bring guns to the basketball court…run and shoot…My jansport had straps…nigga….my northface had the hawk in it..

    Niggas still holding onto pipe dreams…until their 30’s…smh….

    Mom’s gotta wake em up in the morning and shit…for breakfast…

    Niggas got pipe dreams…but never piped a dime…

    Wasn’t B-ease talking about fucking 30 dollar hoes on craigslist/bp….smh

    niggas is disgusting..

    but when you in your 30’s, no job = no pussy

    and holding onto a failed rap career…that was epic lost since you were 12…

  16. CocaineVandal said:

    ^^Lmao @ 5 views in 6 months.

  17. Bricktop said:

    Brickfuck…you playin Dicks Advocate for the fuck of it..
    You know Joe88 and B-Ease gotta ask their Old Earth for some change…No Obama….every now and then..
    ^
    Lol. In all honesty I caught the tail end of that whole Joe88 ordeal, so I don’t know nothing about that. I just don’t get the logic in hating on someones hobbies. Even if it’s more than a hobbie. I mean as long as you’re able to provide for yourself and your fam, then I’m all for it. Now, if chasing a dream is causes your children to starve, then yeah it’s time to let that go. But look at cats like DMX. That dude was literally a bum for a large portion of his adult life. Its Dark and Hell is Hot didn’t even drop until he was in his late twenties. Of course the crack isn’t helping my case any, but you get the point.

  18. real nigga shit said:

    I mean I tell it how it is…you tell it how it would be in a dream, fantasy..

    I took realistic…I speak actual truth and facts..

    I told you Wiggas and Uncle Toms (c) Jalen Rose..

    this shit born in me…this shit run thru my veins like dope fiends…

    I aint just go to college…go to a black frat party…and pick up on 50 cent and Jay-Z…fuck I look like…

    My ancestors listened to Rakim, Kane, G rap…etc…

    This shit part of my culture and life…

    Niggas get mad because they see there whole life ridiculed through a touch screen or a lcd laptop screen..

    well fuck it….my text comes with fists…

    I’m willing to fight for this hip hop shit…rap shit

  19. real nigga shit said:

    We ridicule and make fun of Joe 88 and B-ease for their hobby..

    as a nigga would make fun of a asian kid for doing good in chess…or a white suburbanite collecting planes, toy cars, artificats and shit..

    same thing…

    grow up, give it up…move on…

    and niggas wonder why their dick never touches the inside of a vagina…

    thats why

  20. RNS,

    what if my hobby is gynocology?

  21. *lurks*

    *dies a thousand deaths*

  22. real nigga shit said:

    Fingering bitches is so elementary school..

    smh….if you touching it…and not smashing, getting the number…or taking that bitch in your whip to your crib..

    you a lame…you just like her gay friend that talks to her on the phone for hours and shit…

    im not the gynocologist…im the nigga she calls, ditches her man for…when she need her thang beat up…and then i kick her ass out…and send em back to you or her man….

    “call that lame for the walks in the park, dinner, champagne and candles”

    fuck outta here…

    #teamsmashandthrowawayabitch

  23. My ancestors listened to Rakim, Kane, G rap…etc…
    ^
    * throws coffee mug at coworker*

  24. im not the gynocologist…im the nigga she calls, ditches her man for…when she need her thang beat up…and then i kick her ass out…and send em back to you or her man….
    ^
    As long as she still cooks, cleans and doesn’t give me attitude or std’s, then I don’t really have a problem with this at all.

  25. i let girls finger themselves while they blow me

    i feel less guilty when i just leave after i nut

    but its been a minute since i did that routine

  26. real nigga shit said:

    i done put a lot of niggas wives, baby mommas, sisters, daughters, girlfriends, ex jump offs…on camera, video, pics, photobucket for the cum buckets..

    i’m a dog for real….savage life..

    i dont give a fuck…

    Women are liars…”It’s me time…I’m in the library doing some research for this college paper”

    nah homey…she in my whip…doming me up…and spitting my kids out the windah…when im done…

    “hey honey, its a girl night tonight….we going to happy hour..etc…we going to club…coworkers and my girlfriend”

    nah b….she with me…doing anal….and we got it on webcam on the laptop…ya heard me…tripod all that fuck shit…

  27. real nigga shit said:

    I’ve had beef with niggas….jail niggas….they did they bid….thought they baby moms and wife was gonna hold them down..

    nah…man….she held me down….”Hold ya head”….yeah i held that shit…deep throat…

    Everytime a nigger comes home….I strap up…put my vest on..

    I know he outchere looking for ya boy…asking around for my whereabouts..

    God be saving me sometimes…

  28. HW so i gotta be on the website at 12:00/12:01 to cop one of these right?

  29. Rozay signed stalley

  30. Extra Dimensional Being SHAPESHIFTER said:

    2012

  31. George Bush Money $ said:

    Big Weight Gain…FatMasta…FlabMasta.. (BSG/GM)

    Rick Ross

    8ball

    Biggie

    all have something in common…besides rap/rappers…what is it..

    actually 2 things in common…

    *laughs devilishly*

Leave a Reply

