A.A.P

… I have a hater.

Seriously. What has gone from complete stannery and asking for help with his rhymes and writing process to the type of nonsensical hating I didn’t know still existed in the world today.

Niggas is white, B. Straight crabs.

Well, I honestly just said, “fuck it,” and was going to take the high road– I mean, why bother writing and recording a song about a commenter? Especially one who spent so much of his time studying my life? Apparently, owning a home, raising a family, and having a Master’s is somehow frowned upon and comedic material in rap now?

I mean, how does that compare to someone living in the middle of Soundview with his father and only a GED to his name, right?

You know? How is success somehow a joke when letting a white woman call you (or anyone else) a “nigger” and bitching up about is somehow praised?

Like, this is winning? Telling your pops you know you’ll be a failure?

This is life, niggas?

So whatever, he finally dropped this in a bathroom stall, or a closet, or something during his lunch break at McDonalds.

40,000? Nigga please. I was making 40+ when I left Morehouse nigga.

Mini Daddy was right, Supersize my fries bitch.

WAR coming when I wake back up– Ashmi, die slow fat boy.

Download Here

JihaD

Comments on: "A.A.P: Addressing All Problems" (59)

  1. wow..

    when i opened this i saw it was ten minutes.. LMAO..

    I’m about halfway thru..

  2. fuck that dude. your track was nice though….the switch ups are dope

  3. abortatron said: April 27, 2011 at 8:57 am
    wow..
    when i opened this i saw it was ten minutes.. LMAO..
    I’m about halfway thru..

    ^

    Sorry boss. I had no choice.

    JihaD

  4. Thats what I’m talking bout bul.

    Spirit of Competition>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

  5. Why u gotta mention MY name tho?

    Like beans is any threat to me

  6. Someone up it to youtune. Can’t DL it

  7. *Writes beanie Siegel diss track*

  8. damn no stream, can’t dl at the gig… fml.

  9. abortatron said: April 27, 2011 at 9:04 am
    Why u gotta mention MY name tho?
    Like beans is any threat to me

    ^

    Sorry. It was a Syllables thing, lol.

    But Sigel tho >>>>

    JihaD

  10. cOLD said: April 27, 2011 at 9:10 am
    damn no stream, can’t dl at the gig… fml.

    ^

    I know.

    Gimme a sec and I’ll up it to Youtube. SMH.

    I don’t enjoy this type of fuckery.

    JihaD

  11. at GBM…we got rapping bloggers
    our bloggers been shot at, stabbed niggas – carry guns in they motherfuckin belts

    this Tha Row nigga, this the wrong blog to pop shit on

  12. but all my tough talk aside

    we want you all to enjoy the music – and enjoy the content

    hopefully no harm will be caused to those involved

    so here you are – this is Shellz Scorsese: A.A.P

    enjoy

  13. There are stray shots all throughout this joint.

  14. I LOVE competition

    competing >>>
    survival >>>>

    only the best and the strong survive

    LMAO @ the \”how you doing nigger :)\” adlib

  15. Harlem, aint Suges facade exposed him as funnystyle, why you pick his name for.

  16. I can’t post it to Youtube. The file is too large and the song is longer than 10 minutes.

    Somebody wake hopp up or post it to soundcloud.

    JihaD

  17. respect jihad.I won tho lol.

  18. b said: April 27, 2011 at 9:34 am
    respect jihad.I won tho lol.

    ^

    Whatever helps you sleep on your dads couch tonight, homie.

    I win in real life– get your GED and we can talk.

    I’m headed to Atlanta this week to work with signed artists.

    Keep writing your diss raps about random niggas and recording them in closets.

    JihaD

  19. 10 minutes nigga?

    ROFL.

    Really?

    You know we got jobs right?

  20. Jihad if you need a different cover let me know, i’ll do it for free

    Fuck broke ass internet haters

  21. Gob Bluth said:

    all this because of a 2 minute song

  22. ” Somebody wake hopp up ”

    lmao.

  23. *is “Rashid”*

    … good work ethic Liotta… after only a couple days you put alot into this… ill beat selection too .. would have been much more effective if it was 5 minutes shorter…

    … b is slightly ahead after round 1 …

    … due to element of surprise, and crowd response …

  24. Ashmi Skin said:

    JihaD I respect your grind with you getting your masters and all. I respect you get money and do cool stuff

    but nigga

    Quit rapping.

    The fuck is a zip squad?

    You one of them “Windows File Compression” gangstaz?

    WINZIPASS NIGGA

  25. sarjo1988 said:

    ok fuck this
    im actually disgusted
    u two fags make up, kiss and touch dicks
    shots fired, no way to duck this

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SHIT

    hopes for response back, jus ethered both b and jihad at the same tiME

    POW POW

  26. yooooo…

    well done jihad!

    it was really long though…

    at the 5 min mark you SPAZZED!!! good GOD!!!

  27. Hopp said: April 27, 2011 at 10:26 am ” Somebody wake hopp up ”

    lmao.

    ^ Hopp file not found ?

  28. Well, this is the equivalent of JihaD responding one-liners with three paragraphs.

    No actual surprise there regarding the lenght.

  29. but yeah… b got that jump on you with the surprise tactic…

    plus the ether we all knew about..

    although in retrospect… we knew what b woulda say too…

    either way.. thanks jihad… i appreciate the effort and the music you’ve put out…

    b too… both yall have been true to the genre…

  30. Try once more, gLACIAL, ’cause I jus’ did and it’s workin’ here.

  31. Hopp said: April 27, 2011 at 10:53 am Try once more, gLACIAL, ’cause I jus’ did and it’s workin’ here.

    ^ It must be my gig then, they Nazi’s here. I get it though.. I would hate to be the one resposible for crashing the eweb.

  32. @cOLD

    use your tablet homie…

  33. Remixznflow said: April 27, 2011 at 10:59 am @cOLD

    use your tablet homie…

    ^ LMAO, I said I had the tablet, but no mentions of a 3g backed network.

  34. ” either way.. thanks jihad… i appreciate the effort and the music you’ve put out…

    b too… both yall have been true to the genre… ”

    Calm down already, u ain’t watchin’ Tyson ringside.

  35. ALL I DO IS WIN WIN WIN

  36. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    B is from Soundview…?

    The X….?

    He kinda sound like a BX nigga….heavy slang…lisp…stuttering..

    Jihad I know folks in the Boro….

    I always thought that drama with you and B was all jokes and fun..

    if its serious…I got people that know everyone in Soundview….

    like know where they live at, where they play ball, where they momma live, where they go to work and go to the gym..

    if its like that…I’ll send a nigga to go talk to him…put him in his place…to calm down…

    B is a bitch…nigga posted that remedial special education ass track like 15 times in 6 – 7 nahright posts…

    nigga it aint even that hot…stop posting that trash

    “Hai Guyz…this is me ethering Jihad. LISTEN TO IT PLEASE. LISTEN TO IT. DOWNLOAD IT. only 2 views and no listens…and i did this last week…please”

    B is pathetic…

  37. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    this fuck nigga remix slept on the concrete floor 2 days to get a fucking ipad 2…

    fucking loser…and your girl is ugly nigga…i seen that bitch….she look like she 50 years old….she mad ugly…

    remix you fucking nerd…”I got the ipad 2 guys, yeah Had to pay over retail, I’m syncing..ROFFLE”

    shut the fuck up geek…nobody cares…

    A nigga run thru pads and tablets every month nigga….

    like I run thru cheeks….

  38. hoots 2.0 said:

    word to erything…..i got bitches feeling the kid, summin crazy. They say I resemble Tre Songs or Tyson beckford ( the slimmer version) These LV’s got me stuntin on them black raggedy hoes.

  39. remix you fucking nerd…”I got the ipad 2 guys, yeah Had to pay over retail, I’m syncing..ROFFLE”

    shut the fuck up geek…nobody cares

    ———-

    LMAO

    smh

  40. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    I have to reiterate how ugly Remix is …and how ugly you wifey is…your girl or whatever..

    that bitch is light skin…stupid beaner…dont marry that hoe…she just want the papers and green card…she disgusting and old…her face got plastic surgeons mistakes on it…she look like a tranny..

    and you stay on nahright tombout “She a model b…she met Durantula…and she a cheerleader for the Thunder”

    hell no…bitch is ugly as fuck…she can be a cheerleader for the Gay and Lesbian association of the WNBA….or for the wheelchair Thunder…

    bitch is ugly..

    remix you ugly and dark skinned too…you look 40 – 50 years old..

    talking about you an 80’s baby….nigga you and 1880’s baby…old ass nigga….you look like a dark skinned charles barkeleys…ugly nigga

  41. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    Remix used to come thru on Nahright…like he a sexy light skin nigga…

    tombout “I’ve dated models from Europe…My last wife was an actress in the Filipeens….I been there done that…”

    “My current wife…is a cheerleader for the Thunder…..word to life”

    Nigga your girl looks like Russell Westbrook with a wig, implants and worse looking teeth and smile..

    you dating Russell Westbrook…roffle…

    Remix your taste in women is as ugly as your face…

  42. body bagz east new yawk said:

    i be telling niggas, ill catch a homi for 2 stacks

    get at a nigga, ill clap at b or jihad whoever gone pay me 1st

    i livez for this murda shit

  43. oh… i see you still lookin for me faggot?

    cBc on your dick chasin ways nigga…

    you stay over here at GBM… its the only place niggas let your spazz your gay comments…

    you so happy to see me you type 3 posts in my direction.. lololol… you’s a fan…

    look man… i get PUSSY… you get BOOTYHOLE… we on two different planets…

    anyway… well done jihad.. im ghost

  44. hoots 2.0 said:

    body bagz east new yawk

    ^ lmao, real killers don’t yap about that shit online player… I caught and beat murder raps, nothing to be proud of. Till this day I walk out and around in Upland and those kids idolize me. Your lil sister got more heart than you you fuck nigga. She prolly take dicks and don’t squeal or say shit. You can learn a lot from that whorah and keep a lid on it.

  45. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    Leave nigga….like you had to leave that pic of you and your girl out of twitterland….because that shit causes twitter to shut down and overcapacity…and niggas started unfollowing you for posting that atrocious pic….you were left with 20 followers..

    “Why eybody unfollowing me….Let me post oklahoma city thunder background as my avy pic on twitter…and get nigga behind me and like me again”

    your girl is ugly…ugly beaner bitch…dont say she a model..

    and you look like t pain…with dreads cut, beard trimmed and grills out his mouth..

    remix you ugly nigger

  46. body bagz east new yawk said:

    hoots 2.0

    fucknigga if you ever saw me you would duck and hide

    all that snitching and singing like a bird you did, to beat those charges dont impress a young wile nigga like me- i will put your children in the ground old nigga, im cold hearted, i refuse to snitch

    “be the same old niggas that ratted” like my nigga Jada said

  47. body bagz east new yawk said:

    hoots 2.0 is an internet thug

    never touched any mac millies with bodies already on em

    never put in work on the block in the snow

    never took a ki of yay, cooked it, boiled it, cut it till your arm was aching and hit the block and served the fiends

    fuck outta here, you need more people

    to the 5 fucknigga

  48. NovemberEnd said:

    Apparently, owning a home, raising a family, and having a Master’s is somehow frowned upon and comedic material in rap now?
    ^^^
    This can’t be life

  49. hoots 2.0 said:

    I make a parade out my murders though body bagz east new yawk, complete with spectators, and floating angels b. So there’s no snitching required, I just found a loophole in the law that all. Pimpin when you make it to this level of murkingdom, the law works in your favor. Population control nigger.

  50. hoots 2.0 said:

    …and them East NY niggas is faking jacks. Niggas aint real killers, popping off at cops without the cop killing bullets! da fuck part of the game is that. I does this shit foreal. Ask my Bx niggas…we murk a nigga before the clubs every saturday night, just so we can toast to shit in the vip.

  51. fuck boy music real nigga shit said:

    faggots ass nigga b…
    if you in soundview…imma get nigga to knock on ya momma door…keep fucking around
    “Like we cam to fix the sink, my kind of war“ – nas

    King Speez…where you at b…any news?

  52. hoots 2.0 said:

    faggots ass nigga b…

    ^ chill son, don’t let me have to go at you, I got too much respect fo you fam. But b the homie.

  53. hoots 2.0 said:

    yo son, I seent way too much blood spillin out here in these streets, for me to stand idle, and let one of you less than gangsta niggas take me to task. I mean I got love for jihad and all that… word. So don’t let no blood spill over this trivial shit fuck boy music.

  54. body bagz east new yawk said:

    fucking rat nigga hoots 2.0

    what kinda nigga catch bodies in the streets and aint NEVER been to jail

    rat nigga, fuck you you coward ass nigga

    stop snitchin, stop tellin, stop lieing

    east ny stand up, shoutout to my nostrand ave niggas

  55. NovemberEnd said: April 27, 2011 at 11:38 am
    Apparently, owning a home, raising a family, and having a Master’s is somehow frowned upon and comedic material in rap now?
    ^^^
    This can’t be life

    ^

    I’m saying tho, lol.

    *daps Remix, Nov End, others*

    JihaD

  56. body bagz east new yawk said:

    we already damn near killed bunky, blinky whatever the fuck that spic calls himself – had that nigga in a coma for 9 months like pregnancy, dont be next up

    BLACK FLAG
    NOSTRAND AVE
    HUSTLE HARD

    shoutout my O.G Hustle Hard Gotti – he gave me my first burner

Leave a Reply

