1.1 Hours of Crack

I’m a huge fan of instrumentals. Of course, I appreciate the rappin’ as well, but often I am totally content when there’s just an incredible beat and no shitty rappity rap character to mess it up by rhyming sense, cents, and scents (don’t even ask me how…). And while the debate will forever continue as far as who the greatest producer of all time is, when it comes to straight up beats, there is no discussion. Yes, RZA changed the game, and his catalog is unfuckwittable. Yes, Q-tip did a little of everything, from ATCQ to his work with Nas and Mobb Deep early in their career. Yes, you weren’t shit in the early to mid 90’s if you didn’t have a Pete Rock remix. Yes, Alchemist has been cooking crack since the 90’s and doesn’t appear to be slowing down anytime soon.

All of these arguments are valid, but I’m not here to debate. Not today.  I could make a case for Dilla all day and there would be no shortage of co-signs, but I’ll let the music speak for itself. When it comes to who can make a track that can stand alone, with no MC, that I can listen to over and over, Dilla is has no peers. I remember when a friend of mine had unearthed something called “Dilla Beats 2005 MPC” somewhere on the internet. We had no clue what it would be. When it finished downloading, we had about 70 tracks. You would think that there would be a ton of filler and throwaway joints, and a few bangers here and there. Nope. Every track that came on seemed better than the last. No vocals, no hooks. Just beats.  I filled out my stan application while listening to those tracks.

This compilation began as an idea for a mixtape for the homie Speez, but I decided I would expand on the idea and make a compilation of my favorite Dilla instrumentals, and post them for everyone to enjoy. I started out with the idea that I would only post rare jewels… conflict diamonds crafted by the late great J Dilla. But I was drinking. So the end result is a little of everything. From the smooth, jazzed-out neo-soul type stuff, to the straight bangers that make you wanna steal a car, all the way to the almost bizarre, kush influenced work that he did with Madlib later in his career.

I basically dropped everything I had onto a playlist and then moved whatever I was digging at the moment to another playlist. I excluded tracks from “Donuts” and tried to avoid and beats that were eventually used by someone, but there were a handful that I couldn’t leave out. So while this may not be a “rarities” collection, I’m hoping that it’s something better – a bunch of ridiculous beats that you can smoke weed AND move bricks to.
(Shout out to our comment community, for making it snow in the summer time).

Download the comp here.

note – i had a different order for the tracks in mind when i was putting this together, but i couldn’t figure out how to set it up so that it unzipped (ll) in the same order. So if the placement of some interludes and intro’s may not make sense when moved to iTunes, My apologies. Feel free to reorganize that shit.

Comments on: "1.1 Hours of Crack" (133)

  1. Heroine Headliner said:

    Dilla?

    who dat?

    when he droppin some new shit?

  2. NovemberEnd said:

    When it comes to who can make a track that can stand alone, with no MC, that I can listen to over and over, Dilla is has no peers.
    ^^^
    True indeed

    Crisp Drums

    Creative Sample arrangement

    Live instrumentation in the early 2000s when sampling straight from vinyl to sampler was still prevalent

    Being able to switching his style multiple times and remain just as dope & completely unique from the average producer cat.

    James Yancey >>>>>>>>>>>

  3. Nice write up, again. Dilla probably is the best when it comes to listening to beats by itself. I would have given Ski Beatz a place up there, but that’s just me.

  4. fbm rns said:

    lol @ smoke weed and move bricks too…

    way too many posers and wanna bes in rap hip hop…it definitely isnt like the old days..

    starting with wiz khalifa and ross…

    the real niggas get shunned and the fake niggas get love and promoted…

    Good shit.

  5. Tony Bandz said:

    ^^
    stop frontin nigga, you aint hoots sun..

  6. hoots 2.0 said:

    got off 2 bricks last night on the humble… nigga paid for one up front, and told me front him the other. Said he’d have to loot by Sat. I told money you ever wake up with a thousand guns pointed in your face?… Don’t have my loot come saturday and see what happens. That consignment shit is real… If you can’t pay somebody gonna wear it.

  7. hoots 2.0 said:

    My nigga Valdez in ATL took to truck driving as a source of income after he got pinched. Did 6 years standing on his head… vowed to leave the game for good. He had a fly spanish mommy and 2 daughters, enough for a nigga never to look back again. But his shorty had extravagant taste and wanting nothing less than Manolo Blahnik stilleto’s. Hard to cop those on a tractor trailer driver income. Which just so happened to work in my favor when I gave the nigga a call. You see I fell out with Leroy my weed and coke connect. And I needed a new way to get them thangs across. Plan was sacriface one of them gas tanks on the tractor, them shits hold upwards of 300 gallons and by my estimates that’s about 50lbs of weed, and a few key’s of that white.

    I needed to find a way to get that Texas connect poppin and cut out the middle man Leroy. Niggas typically don’t deal with outsiders without that official stamp. But my shorty did go down before on the strength so we do have some what of a history. I flew down to ATL to prep every thing. We needed a welder to cut the tank and make it accessible and at the same time be illusive enough to not be recognized at the check points. My dude was kinda relunctant to throw himself back in the game, but if he wanted to provide for his family the way he needed. Dude had no choice. We scouted the route and he hit the highway.

  8. hoots 2.0 said:

    yo, Im bout that life foreal…

  9. hoots 2.0 said:

    I got a call from my man while I was beating the highway in a rental on my back up north from ATL… “niggas is hungry b, we gotta feed the babies… and the fridge empty”. I don’t think I need to tell you niggas what that’s code for. Told him hold down the fort and we should be set in a few days. Theres a rule in this game; never let your left hand know what your right hands doing. In other words don’t tell niggas your supply is out, because its likely to cause panic and you might lose a few clients as a result. Niggas in this game are mad finicky, and automatically start thinking the worst, like oh he must’ve got bagged or some shit, and wont fuck with you no more. So when my nigga Berk began to inquire for more info, I reminded the nigga of his position and never question a Boss.

  10. uppstream said:

    dilla this dilla that. i don’t get the fascination. he wasnt horrible but dude doesn’t have any stand out hits. whoooo kick, snare, hi hat. wow. do it again. sike. seriously stop.

  11. dilla this dilla that. i don’t get the fascination. he wasnt horrible but dude doesn’t have any stand out hits. whoooo kick, snare, hi hat. wow. do it again. sike. seriously stop.

    ^

    hits ? is that you diddy ? who gives a fuck about hits ?

    download the comp shun.. the shit will make you a believer

  12. fbm rns said:

    so dudes is applauding the imposter….

    and frowning and condemning the authentic…..?

    ………………….

    ……………………..

    ……………………………..

  13. fbm rns said:

    2.0 how much them blocks of snow going for in ATL?

    my price is the best, from my homeboy in H town….

    Jeezy keeping them prices cheap for sure…..but he the only one that getting them 15 – 17…

    i need some tan…same color as the sand…from afghanistan

  14. hoots 2.0 said:

    so dudes is applauding the imposter….

    and frowning and condemning the authentic…..?

    ^ just get a sig nigga, niggas can’t copy that.

  15. hoots 2.0 said:

    2.0 how much them blocks of snow going for in ATL?

    ^ not sure, but in them Texas border towns, you can catch a lick for like 15-17, ship em up north and let em fly for double dat.

  16. fbm rns said:

    hoots 2.0 said:
    May 13, 2011 at 8:26 am

    got off 2 bricks last night on the humble… nigga paid for one up front, and told me front him the other. Said he’d have to loot by Sat. I told money you ever wake up with a thousand guns pointed in your face?… Don’t have my loot come saturday and see what happens. That consignment shit is real… If you can’t pay somebody gonna wear it.

    ^this is my life right here basically….2.0…this shit right here bring memories my nig…

    I tell niggas to not call me or hit me up for fronts….their money funny…and they got no good cred…..

    when niggas get late with payments….try to hit me with okie doke….“I spray ya momma crib, let ass look for me“

    I have fronted a nigga 2 bricks before tho….took him 2-3 weeks to get it off…but he hit me up with major cake…when you see them green backs got the lv duffle looking so plump…i crack the zipper open…and like to smell that shit…lol…..Dead Prez >>>

    and we go back like lebron hair line…no head bandz

  17. how much a gram of that boy going for on the west coast hootie…. ?

    I’m bout to quit my job and start hustling..

    i ain’t trying to move white tho. coke market overcrowded with goons and killers.. i wanna push that smack in the skreets of ohio.. get these white boy vicoden heads on some hard drugs..

  18. hoots 2.0 said:

    I went from the block hustling dimes

    to a drop top with a dime. we out chea!

  19. fbm rns said:

    hoots 2.0 said:
    May 13, 2011 at 9:06 am

    2.0 how much them blocks of snow going for in ATL?

    ^ not sure, but in them Texas border towns, you can catch a lick for like 15-17, ship em up north and let em fly for double dat.

    ^exactly. but my im getting overcharged. but i still get cake.

    I got a militant fam….bringing it in for me……

    shhh…..

  20. fbm rns said:

    you can get a gram from 40-50….even up to 60-70…depending on the quality…

    the cheap shit….will not get ya girl or ya boy high in the club..

    the mexicans got the best shit..

    I rarely let off grams….I’m not trying to brag….but I’m about O’s…moving O’s…like the Baltimore New Era cap….

  21. fbm rns said:

    2.0 i hope you telling the truth….your stories are vivid, you are a good writer….make a book, switch the names and get a stage name..

    but if you telling the truth….good look on your hustle…

    If you selling it for cheap than me and taking my custies…there might be a south war…

  22. hoots 2.0 said:

    ^exactly. but my im getting overcharged. but i still get cake.

    I got a militant fam….bringing it in for me……

    shhh…..

    ^ oh yea that military connect is proper. True story on my mamma… had a nigga in the reserves used to put on that army uniform and take flights for a nigga. Security never fucked with that nigga. Nowadays its rough tho… Osama fucked all that up.

  23. hoots 2.0 said:

    fbm rns said: May 13, 2011 at 9:11 am 2.0 i hope you telling the truth….your stories are vivid, you are a good writer….make a book, switch the names and get a stage name..

    but if you telling the truth….good look on your hustle…

    If you selling it for cheap than me and taking my custies…there might be a south war…

    ^ son, there is a certain air of authenticity in my writings b… that’s cause I really lived it b. I aint glorifying this shit tho. My niggas gotta eat, and the government make it hard for a nigga to provide. So we do what we gotta. Ya feel me.

  24. About That Life (Bandz) said:

    GBM niggas get no pussy..

  25. About That Life (Bandz) said:

    ayo Im serious about joining a gang..

    yall think this is a good idea?

    I need some advice fromt the seasoned vets

  26. About That Life said:

    if u want 1.1 hour of crack

    bump that Lebron Flocka James 2…real nigga shit

    niggas wasnt checkin for this dude in the hood no disrespect tho RIP

  27. About That Life said:

    Nowadays its rough tho… Osama fucked all that up.

    ^^
    word..nigga made it hot, made it harder to transport

  28. hoots 2.0 said:

    GBM niggas get no pussy..

    ^ man I got stories for days about that pussy my nigga. Quick one.

    Im riding dolo in a coupe, I remember smoking an L, and tripping off the reflection of the whip in the store front windows as I sped by em. I was winning and living the life. Seeing my relfection as I flashed by, must be how the spectators or sideline niggas as I like to call em must view my life. I hit the strip the clubs is popping so I find a place to park and just take in the views. I wasnt planning on getting into much, just wanted to chill on some shit. Had a couple of brews I was sipping on. When outta no where this slim thing with a bubble just tapped on my window. Even though I wasnt looking to get into some pussy, what I look like turning shit down. So shorty introduced herself, I said so what you doing, where you on you way to. She replied “I’m going with you”. Wow, shit is real for a young fly flashy nigga. She hopped in. long story short got to my crib and the homie at the crib told me I already got a shorty waiting in my room. Im like son why you let the broad in, bugging. Nigga I got new ass out here. He said ” so whats the problem”. Oh shit, I don’t know why I aint think of that. Menage lol. It went down that night.

  29. About That Life said:

    man I got stories for days about that pussy my nigga. Quick one.

    ^^
    I can relate to this shit, this that young goon rich nigga swag..

    certain dudes like myself just got that aura..

    like when I be at the club with stupid swag just scopin out fine bitches on some Goldberg shit like “Who’s next?” man the game is too easy for a young brother..

    and I dont care if u say u got a man, shawty..

    fuck boys wondering if they bitch next?

  30. hoots 2.0 said:

    word About that Life

    you ever get head, and the broad tell you to look in her eyes while she doming you up. She down on her knees looking up at you. You feel mad dominant towering over her while she trying her darnedest to get them babies out.

  31. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Lol at gbm niggas get no pussy

    Got me dying over here.

    The migrants from nahright have invaded gbm.

  32. About That Life said:

    hoots 2.0 you aint neva lied..

    SeaN Coonery nigga no disrepect but u old as fucc sun..

    U 38 and still on dem blogs? ughhh
    im 21 youngin and so is the broads

  33. aint no way a g of that brown shit is going for 40-50 $ out west..

    if it is it’s garbage..

    a g of decent boy in the midwest, you can sell for 150 easy..

    or bust down into dimes and make 250$..

    40- 50$ ? nah son..

  34. About That Life said:

    tron will you be posting more music in the future? or do we have to keep checkin NahRight..?

  35. tron will you be posting more music in the future? or do we have to keep checkin NahRight..?

    ^
    What do u mean?

    We aren’t gonna post every fuck boi song that drops ..

    U will never catch donnis over here.. No nickelus , no south park Mexican…
    S/o remix..

    But more music will be up at some point today..

    What kind of shit would y’all like to see more of?

  36. Good shit Louise ArmsTRONg

    *Daps to the Squad*

    *Salute to the Gs*

    *Middle finger to the haters*

    *Click my name, download my mixes*

  37. What kind of shit would y’all like to see more of?

    ^Honestly, more artists that as a collective yall think are good, just relatively unknown.

    I’m sort of conflicted that I caought on to Elzhi this late, cuz listening to preface and the other one that Jorge suggested, just doesn’t seem to fit cuz they’re older. But thats my fault.

    But, other artists.We don’t need any more push for artists that are everywhere on the blogs to be seen.

  38. About That Life said:

    im talkin bout the music that doesnt get posted on nah or 2dopeboyz

    real grimey new york up north shit

    trap muzik, waka, gucci them dudes

    smooth chill fly nigga music with laidback beats…Currensy

    I seen some stuff i endorse already but you could expand on the music tip, props for the work put in tho..

  39. About That Life said:

    no wait Currensy gets shine on nah, focus on the other shit

  40. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    First of all I am not 38….

    But I heard they going for 38 in NYC and Boston

    Ya dig

    2.0 if you really bout day shit…. I can supply ya….shoot me a kite… Ya dig

    My Mexicanos bring it on they back…. Smuggle it

  41. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Ki’s and o’s
    Is all a nigga know
    Fuck Obama
    Mother fuck Osama
    I pitching them O’s to yo mama
    Had ya mother sniffing raw when she was expecting
    6 – 8 months pregnant
    Heroin, coke cane and crystal is the method
    I can get them blocks off in less than 180 seconds
    We wrap white like Chester French
    I got a French connect
    In marseille….heroin…. Its not tan it’s kinda yela tho
    My runners there same complexion as yelawolf
    Yell at hoes
    When they short on the paper
    My white girls snort off the paper
    That’s money stacks
    My pushas are running backs
    Marshawn lynch I got wholesale bricks
    Shove you in ya facemask if you late on the block
    Skreets was sexually harassed, I raped the block

  42. Question, i can’t seem to find the correct info on wiki or the internets, unless i’m just all wrong, but:

    Who produced 50 Cent’s Gunz Come Out from the Massacre album?

    Wiki says Dre and some other cat… I thought that was ron browz.

  43. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Tron you talking grams or ounces

    Gram to small for ya man

    If you want quality

    Go to so cal San Diego or just cross to tj

    They want gringo money

    They got good prices for Powder and pills

    60 70 basicAlly

    In Colombia you can get a o “pur0” for a c note

    Word to gunplay triple c’s

  44. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    I need to get my ass to Colombia pronto

    Bring a couple of them broads over to the states

    Put them on a track over here

    Get my bread up

    Or just have em mule suit for me with cocoa kings out Dere in Medellin Cali bogota and ish

  45. hoots 2.0 said:

    bout that life T-shirts coming this summer.

    order in advance. Plus get first dibs on the tell all book, of the same name.

    oh year “bout that life” the movie scheduled to start filming august… Master P tried to halt production some legal issues, said it infringed on his hood movie of a similar name. Bout it bout it. Now while I respect Master P as someone who really lived it… Bout that life the movie takes a more serious dramatic approach. Once I explained this and showed him the script, he dropped the lawsuit and wanted to be a partner.

  46. hoots 2.0 said:

    someone holla at Jihad and Speez so we can get this sound track poppin. Also the nigga Deen and Amp got some writing chops, I need them to holla atta nigga. fbm, I can use your expertise as a trafficker on the research end b. Just hit the addy.

  47. @ DJ Chase

    I think it was Dre x Che Vicious
    =============================

  48. hoots 2.0 said:

    Tron theres a scene in the movie when the protagonist takes the bold move to advertise over the airwaves that he got it for cheep… We need a disc jockey for that role, you down

  49. Dawg, you will get kidnapped in Bogota or Medellin, once they realize you\’re an \”americano, el americano puta\”.

    You gotta be careful going on vacay to Colombia.

  50. hoots 2.0 said:

    brickface the loft expose the ceiling beams
    knock down the house walls now you seeing thangs

  51. Dilla did not ghost produce Got Til It\’s Gone for Janet Jackson.

  52. hoots 2.0 said:

    Harlem you have an extensive background in hiphop culture. You ready to take that leap into the bigtime. I’m talking film my g.

  53. hoots 2.0 said:

    Dilla was never one of the greats to me. No disrespect tho.

  54. Are you guys sure you\’ve been to Latin America before?

    You\’ll stick out like a sore thumb, b. No shots.

    You think people aren\’t gonna notice you\’ll be staying at a fancy tourist hotel – with American Express cards and wearing expensive foreign clothes. It\’s gonna scream – \”I AM AN AMERICAN TOURIST WITH AMERICAN MONEY – PLEASE ROB ME\”

    I hope you both come back safely.

  55. hoots 2.0 said:

    Every time I left out the States for business I always had a local assigned to me. Someone who is certified tho.

  56. @ hoots 2.0

    I\’ll fall back, can\’t really see myself doing docs & stuff. Plus my man Choke told me he\’s already been threatened a couple times about the Rocafella/Def Jam videos he\’s put out.

  57. About That Life said:

    I can walk through Bogota or Medellin with tight jeans shorts saggin low, belt unbuckled..smedium T-shirt flip flops without gettin touched

    no probs

  58. black american with money in colombia = suspicious activity

    just calling it how people might see it, no political correctness from me

    but its easy to bribe cops out there – in fact, its kind of expected

    they pull you over, you pay them off, its like a rite of passage

    heres some advice if you wanna travel to colombia: visit the embassy first

    the u.s doesnt give a fuck about you until you leave the u.s – they will leave no stone untouched, to get you out of jail there, if there is lack of evidence

  59. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Argentina

    its all the same stuff…corruption…etc

    well in Panama, there is plenty folks that look like me…lol…Heard women out there are crazy….definitely need to get some Panama poon…

    Word to Rich Mexicans in the border of Ecuador, Colombia, Peru….just living in isolation and in the jungle…

    If you got them green backs and dead prez’s….you good money in the exterior

  60. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Harlem World you buddies with Choke No Joke?

    I always figured you to be Big Joe…Cam’s manager…the nigga that is always screaming and yelling….and acting ignant…and who had beef with Puff…Puff sent them boyz at him…for exposing shit about Wolf death….and he did security for Puff back in the day with J. LO..

    lol

  61. Harlem World you buddies with Choke No Joke?

    I always figured you to be Big Joe…Cam’s manager…the nigga that is always screaming and yelling….and acting ignant…and who had beef with Puff…Puff sent them boyz at him…for exposing shit about Wolf death….and he did security for Puff back in the day with J. LO..

    ^^
    im not joe – but joe was instrumental in helping a lot of regular guys who were out of work (such as myself) get jobs and feed their families

    but that nigga..he can talk for days lol – no shots

    he helped get vado on interscope – got vado a crib in jersey and a crib for his moms, before the deal too

  62. hoots 2.0 said:

    wasnt there a time big joe was coming at the dips, over that juelz getting robbed situation?

  63. fbm rns....the real fbm rns said:

    harlem i got back atchu on email…you aint never holla back…nh

    help niggas out….i got rapping niggas…trying to get on…on the music tip

    oh btw

    forbezdvd.com >>>>

  64. fbm rns....the real fbm rns said:

    hoots 2.0 said:
    May 13, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    wasnt there a time big joe was coming at the dips, over that juelz getting robbed situation?

    ^Nah…he told the truth….them london boyz was deep…they hid in the hotel…

    Elz, Freekey Zeekey would of got murked…they took the L…and kept it moving..

    Joe even said he’d look out for them niggas….because they did everything the right way…brought they goons and guns and all that…and gave em a pass…

    Dips took an L…

  65. Its true – even London has a couple Blood sets now – they were supposed to do protection for Juelz when he did the show

    its from when they deport a couple Bloods to the U,K – they set up a Blood set there called O.3.1 (o trey one)

  66. fbm rns....the real fbm rns said:

    getting free studio time >>>>

    it doesn’t matter if its 1 hour

    or 3 hours…

    Best time in your life….

  67. NovemberEnd said:

    Dilla did not ghost produce Got Til It\’s Gone for Janet Jackson.
    ^^^
    You right Dilla and Tip produced it, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis just put their name on it.

  68. hoots 2.0 said:

    hope yall niggas ghosting ya IP’s. feds is watching.

  69. hoots 2.0 said:

    biggumskiller’s sports column Says:

    October 9th, 2006 at 6:51 pm
    nation calm down that link cant take you anywhere there is no dvd yet its still in the writing stage …preliminary stages
    and why would i call it biggumskiller when noboy knows who the fuck tyrone (or you )is??ill be using my real nick name which is ryet
    on the dvd homey ..send some footage of your igloo in canada
    and ill put that on there too.real talk

    ^ yo fbm keep it all the way official… Is this you? This is the first recorded ether on nahright.

  70. @ Nov End

    Dilla chose the Joni Mitchell sample

    Jimmy Jam & Terry, heard him use the sample and flipped it. If you listen to the Velvet Rope, you\’ll notice that the bass and drums used on that track are used throughout.

    Alex Richbourg did the drum programming on that album.

    Be honest, do you as a Dilla fan think they sound like Dilla drums?

    The Dilla version = the ummah remix

    Dilla was mad (and i can understand why) they got credit for his idea.

  71. NovemberEnd said:

    Those drums had a Dilla-esque rhythm…

  72. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    If I get indicted then so be it

    My lawyer game is so official

    Go in for 5 years

    Come out in 2 or a year for good behavior

    I’m reformed and rehabilitated

    But I’m still pitching like cliff lee

  73. Them London boys did Juelz dirty, didn’t French Montana speak to one of them on the phone and put the clip up on a song?

  74. maybe so

    but it just doesnt sound like a dilla beat imo –

    plus – q-tip was part of the ummah – why would he screw himself out of money

    i just dont think dilla was as hands on with that track as is made out – he laid the groundwork so they should have credited him – but he didnt produced the whole beat

  75. About That Life said:

    HW I heard u were the first nigga to rep Harlem bloods in LDN and u were instrumental in gettin that shit goin in the UK

  76. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Nahright : Beverly hills where the bougie reside….college students and suburbanites

    Gbm : the real reside here, real stories, war tales, skreet songs, poverty poems, the hood, the ‘jects

    Fuck mcb
    Fuck 007 and the bitch that bore him

  77. About That Life said:

    French got a connection in common with S.A.S/Eurogang

    producer Harry Fraud has worked with the London boys as well..in my opinion he’s been the nicest up n comin producer for the last years

  78. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Nahright BBQ
    In crashing that shit

    Nate is getting stole on
    First one

    Run thru his pockets all that shit

    Put on forbeZdvd.com

    Like that video of when that white boy ain’t pay his studio time and that Biggs fucked him up and stomped him out

    “this is how we eat. I don’t want to hear all that”

    * commences kicking his teeth in *

  79. About That Life said:

    Hoots is it true you cant come back to NahRight

    they sayin niggas ran you out of there

  80. hoots 2.0 said:

    hoots fucked up with that spammin shit. Not sure why he did that, nigga was off the meter. Like was perfectly normal one minute the next he bombing the thread with fuckery. FBM you care to explain what made you go off like that?

  81. Fuck 007 and the bitch that bore him

    ^nigga you still on my dick? Huh

    You got da address

    Niggaz get clapped quick
    Hit’em wit da nina
    Zip’em up, n dat plastic
    Bastaad

  82. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Pretty much perma banned and ip banned.

    Can’t log in from no device and not even from the library.

    They gave ya boy the death penalty.

    Imm gonna run up on eskay. Teddy bear looking ass nigga. Gonna tell him to tighten up his staff.

    If not I’m going to give him the maino on young berg slap or the ransom knock on ya door slap

  83. Dub Bitch! said:

    I already put da order in
    2 racks on ya head fam that’s cheap cuz u lunch meat
    Ima get you swiss cheesed!

    The wolves is hungry! I told em first light skin tiger woods rat face nigga they see DO HIM

    Ima boss nigga I got hitter, I call da shots. Or I do it myself

    I got 2k for u to get done 5k for u alive. Niggas goin hem u up @ dat Airport. Handcuff do u like Omars bitch

    Again you got da address nigga you kno u ain comin nowhere near.

    Pussy

  84. Goons on Deck said:

    Its goons ghouls n goblins outchea’
    We goin get u tucked in
    Its past ya bedtime hoe
    Ur finished

  85. frankie said:

    So stick to your internet goonin n lien cuz u dam sure ain bout that life fa real.

    Carry on

  86. hoots 2.0 said:

    Yo anyone ever had to front like that had the blicky on em?… One time in North Carolina I’m making a transaction me and my nigga and dude and his man…. The set up was 2 cars parked side by side. Plan was once my man siting in the other car montions to me he got the dough, I hand over kilo in the other car. My man gave me the sign he got the cake, so I handed dude the ki. I began exiting the car when I seen my dude waving his hands frantically. Oh shit I thought… da fuck goin on!… my dude yells to me, GET BACK THE SHIT!,… GET IT BACK. Now I’m telling dude hand it back over, give me the shit… he playing dumb like “what you talmbout”… Im like yo, give me the shit man. After a few exchanges I seen money was coming up off that, and the other car began pulling away with my man it it. So with out hesitation I began reaching for my waist. Gripped up and fronted like I had to blicky and was about to do money in. Although disinclined, he gave me back the yay… and my dude jumped out the other car. They both pulled off. All this happening outside a motel 6. After we got back to the hotel room… Im like son “what the fuck was that shit man”… He said dude didnt have all the money. I said how the fuck you know you didnt have time to count it all. he said ” I just randomely selected a knot, bust it open and there were ones in it. No way on earth nigga given you ones in $26,000. My nigga Troy was the real deal, learnt a lot from that nigga.

  87. hoots 2.0 said:

    I can’t wait to get out this life, im trying to live stress free. Ranges flat screens a crib on both coast. I feel them boys closing in on a nigga tho… real talk. The other day I saw a helicopter hoovering above and swore I was being watched. . Im a nervous wreck at times

  88. hoots 2.0 said:

    got a nigga right now bout to go in and do 9 joints his daughter 4… That means she gone be a teenager when he comes out…. this is the side of the game that aint talked about in rap music, niggas too busy glorifying the shit. If you gonna speak on the game, tell it all, is all i’m saying. Word.

  89. hoots 2.0 said:

    old head told me, every day you dont get knocked, is a day they building their case… In other words in inevitable… sooner or later you’re gonna get hemmed up. I plan on investing and going legit.. but its not easy to walk away from g’s my niggas.

  90. hoots 2.0 said:

    re: story about fronting with the blicky

    … if them country bamma ass niggas had any sense, they’d of known I wasnt holding cause me and man both just came off the fucking plane…

  91. hoots 2.0 said:

    ^ I get amped to this… when im in that mode.

  92. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    007 Frankie you are a fuck nigga

    You gave me a fake address and fake number

    I’m going to kill you

    You dirty nigger

    Keep thinking I’m playing you monkey

    I’m going to the steel city in June

  93. Hoots if u go to the burgh in June holla at me..

    I got people in the burgh .. Coke heads.. White boys that’ll buy that shit up..

  94. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Tron…sure…

    Frankie 007….give me a number so i can call…I wanna see if you got bass in ya voice…and you going to be talking to me in the tone you expressing right now on the internet…

    i dont fake this shit..

    im not a 18 – 19 year old college kid living with his ‘rents on nahright…who listens to rap..

    007 Frankie…i will fucking stab you nigga…im not playing with you nigga..

    break ya teeth with the 9mm…goodfellahs steez..

    dont fuck around nigga

  95. About That Life said:
    May 13, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    HW I heard u were the first nigga to rep Harlem bloods in LDN and u were instrumental in gettin that shit goin in the UK
    =================================

    FALSE

    all i know is juelz skull gang santana needed a police escort

    these rap niggas are NOT gangstas dont forget that

    you got your thoro niggas like uncle murda who be around with no security

    but most rappers are not g\’s, hustlaz, shootas, they are actors & actresses

    i dont know why london niggas are wyling

    but they are wyling and will rob rap niggas for sport – i seen this on many trips out there – shout out my tottenham & pecknarm niggas

  96. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    yo harlem world…what is your thoughts on Nick Cannon..

    he’s basically like a fake puff…..somewhere in between jay and diddy….actually…

    i love to see blacks get money…and wish success on all blacks….

    but dude is a cornball and a lame…and tries so hard to talk and act “ghetto” if you will….like terrence j from 106&park..

    mind you…this cats had parents that went to college….went to private schools and private universities…have been on tv all their lives…and sheltered…

    why switch up and be something you aren’t?

    russell simmons blowing hot air in his ear…too…”you the man, you got mariah”

    i can’t believe mariah and milian let him hit…..dude is a herb….a rich herb…

  97. 007 bitch! said:

    Frankie 007….give me a number so i can call…I

    ^stop askin me for my # fag nigga! Iont fuck w u!
    See u when I see u n June hoe, we goin tighten ya bitch ass up
    Ya knickname is goin be Ziploc! Ur finished bitch
    RIP
    You faggot ass fuck nigga we smack n shoot niggas like you
    Now go have a change of heart bitch

  98. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    ^fuck nigga give fake addy and fake #

    bitch nigga

  99. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    fuck nigga i will hunt you down…fuck nigga…

    imma shoot that whole shit up…watch….

    “its time to shoot up some houses, time to kidnap some chirrun“ – webbie

  100. About That Life said:

    giving a fake address and number is not whats up..

    if u not bout dat life just politely tell a nigga so and keep it movin

  101. yall need to shoot the fair one

  102. Ain no fair ones

    We murkin u pussy

    U puttin ur dukes up, we puttin guns up

    #Ziploc

  103. fbm rns....the real fbm rns said:

    yo hold no weight in the city…

    your name ring no bells

    you weak

    you have no army or blickies

  104. fbm rns…the real fbm rns said:
    May 13, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    yo harlem world…what is your thoughts on Nick Cannon..

    he’s basically like a fake puff…..somewhere in between jay and diddy….actually…

    i love to see blacks get money…and wish success on all blacks….

    but dude is a cornball and a lame…and tries so hard to talk and act “ghetto” if you will….like terrence j from 106&park..

    mind you…this cats had parents that went to college….went to private schools and private universities…have been on tv all their lives…and sheltered…

    why switch up and be something you aren’t?

    russell simmons blowing hot air in his ear…too…”you the man, you got mariah”

    i can’t believe mariah and milian let him hit…..dude is a herb….a rich herb…

    ^^
    i always found him to be corny

    but hes a driven man – knows what he wants, ill give him credit there

    women respect that (and his status)

  105. AmpGeez a.k.a. Chief Heavy said:

    Killer Mike – Pl3dge >>>>>>>

  106. You niggas crack me up. Colombia aint no joke, but the shit aint that bad if you go out there and act right. I was out there last year. But I stayed in Cartagena, and only made trips to Medellin, didn’t go to Borgata. I was warned that they still get it in up there real heavy. But the car that went with us to Medellin was connected up there, so we were straight.

    But yes, no matter if you try to dress like them, you stick out. Not only did they know I was american, they knew off the bat I was from NY. Many even guess correctly in saying Brooklyn, but I think thats just cuz BK is so popular. You cannot blend in with them out there.

  107. *Cat that went with us…

  108. fbm rns....the real fbm rns said:

    I never met a pus BK nigga ever…dont go to the exterior and give Brook boys and NY niggas a bad name…

    I’ve been to mexico…mexico is worse..

    i’ll be aight in South America

    ill probably go with spanish speaking guala guala latin niggas

  109. Dub nigga said:

    “Cause all beef will turn well cooked filet mignon”

    Nigga you food to us. Da wolves is hungry n u lookin like a fresh meal.

    You better not have no dough on you, you better come wit da kufi n daishiki n a bean pie. Anything else we tie’n u up, torturin then murkin u.

    Its Mortal Kombat in these streets

    We smack fuck niggas like u

    Change of heart yet?

  110. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Pussy boi….

    No one in your city knows ya

    You are not a presence in these streets of the steel

    Your aura ball is on dim…..

    Shit is about to extinguish

    June I’ll be by the upmc building

    Imma have one of my nigs Ben Rothlizberger ya mother…. Real spit

  111. Heroine headliner said:

    Shavin grams……

  112. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    I break a brick down the middle, I’m on my karate shit
    Karate chop, no jaden smith but I am the new karate kid
    I can get em for 16 or 15 a ki, but I’ll probably flip
    If you late on my money and i front ya, I’ll probably flip
    Uzi spit
    Shotty clips
    This just aint hobby prick
    Push white same color as my 760
    Flip a brick 180, get money crazy that’s 360
    Sell narcotics 365 days a year
    If god give me bad luck, spray in the air
    I’m in these skreets grinding
    You weak…. Hiding

  113. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    White girls fun cuz all of em bubble
    White girls ain’t never humble
    Wave the bat at niggas and pummel
    All I know is how to hustle
    Around the way I get in a couple scuffles
    Shoving and pushing and a tussle
    Hard body heavy weight body build…all muscle
    Now fiends is looking all puzzled
    Cuz my shit so pure you’ll be drooling outcha muzzle
    I’m in the qb with my running backs in the huddle
    Making niggas leak plasma, blood puddle
    I knock a lot of teeth out my knuckles
    Fuck nigga

  114. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    You rap for food, I wrap for days ( that white )
    Gun blow smoke like a cigar, here’s the bag of haze
    Scuff ya bikes, scratch ya jays
    Head shots only, blicky clap ya face
    Eminem… Mastabas ace
    In the jungle Gorilla with these bananas, you monkey I have to ape
    Very humble, but ya moms I have to rape
    Shave the white, this shit you crave to pipe, Mary j
    Like a baseball cleat all I do is touch the base
    Money go inside the safe
    You die to hate

  115. change of heart said:

    You chose to “stay together ” on dat show

    We goin make u have a “change of heart” for REAL

    It goes down we already got da alert on u

    I sent niggas a pic. June in 2 weeks

    Goons on deck. Its not a game! Add another body to my resume.

  116. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Shoot at ya chest… Make you have a change of heart
    Cut off ya limbs…. Make you have to change ya parts
    Body mix and matching
    My army gets the clip and clapping
    Pussy…You vagina, a bitch on her period, your clit elastic

  117. smack bitches said:

    Nigga got beef? What da problem
    Its scary in these streets goons, ghouls n goblins
    Fuck boy broke, but still we goin rob
    Get em done fa sho, send his body part to Harlem

  118. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    you garbage trash…
    you pus…ass
    you a fart….gas

  119. fbm rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Stephanie
    prepfection Stephanie
    There were wayyy too many people eating fried chicken and 9:00 a.m. this morning #atlantaairportfreakinmeout
    5 May

  120. Armenian, Dom Rep, Iranian, Cuban and Venezuelean chicks are the GOAT’s.

  121. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Colombian puerto rican and brazilian

  122. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    White Caucasian Anglo Saxon are goat females girls ladies opposite gender people

    There is none higher

    When homies see me with the white girl in the passenger seat… No drug trafficking today…. They say “you made it”

  123. sometimes i wish i would have went on a hooker spree, before i got married..

    smashing chicks of all ethnicity…

    now i’m married, so i’ll never smash an asian, or a blasian, or a dominicano broad..

  124. White Caucasian Anglo Saxon are goat females girls ladies opposite gender people

    ^
    what makes you say that?

  125. When homies see me with the white girl in the passenger seat… No drug trafficking today…. They say “you made it”

    ^^
    holey shit

    hoots: this is my new girl, racheal

    hoots homie: dawg, you made it…you made it

  126. i’ll never smash an asian

    ^^^

    but its ok for you to smash your white boyfriend, right?

  127. sup GBM Republicans/Congressman/Senators

    Loso\’s Way was slept on imo – im gonna be playing that today to chill

  128. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    White girls got they dads situated in the corporate world
    They mother got Oprah Winfrey circle money
    But I’ll probably end up smashing all of my white girls friends sisters and cousins
    You know how them whitey girls dress and act and flirt

    No more to explain

  129. Blasians are somethin else, I got with this chick from St Lucia/Indonesia last year.. Damn I shudda wifed her

  130. Fbm Rns...the real fbm rns said:

    Blasian blackanese

    Are a good mix

    Samaoans Maori are too fat

  131. Fbm Rns…the real fbm rns said:
    May 15, 2011 at 8:05 am

    White girls got they dads situated in the corporate world
    They mother got Oprah Winfrey circle money

    ^^
    marriage = business deal

    people with money marry people with money

    people without money divorce people with money

    and vice versa

  132. […] The Story So Far TSS Presents Fifteen Minutes With Elzhi Jon Stewart Steps On FOX News' Neck 1.1 Hours of Crack Sample Battle: All Natural vs. Ramsey Lewis Album Review: Tyler, The Creator – Goblin Must See: […]

Leave a Reply

