Lifestyle Music- ZipSquad

I’ve already said enough about this project, so go Download it and lemme know what you think!

JihaD

Comments on: "Lifestyle Music- ZipSquad" (10)

  1. EP dope as fucc..def an improvement from as promised..standouts 2 me is Donald trump status and da Get Away joint..but every record hol up 2 da theme..well put 2getha..1

    ZipSquad>

  2. I’m amazed that this fine quality project didn’t spring a leak.

    Trust me I know all about leaks.

    BAWSEY.

  3. GOTDAMN DAT NEW JAY ELECT ILL AS FUCC..! POTENTIAL TOP 5 DOA OFF 1 LP WITOUT A MUTHAFUCCN’ DOUBT..! DAT NIGGA DA 2ND COMN’ G..! and o yeah..HE FROM DA N.O. YAHEARDME..!

  4. fbm rns says:
    September 6, 2011 at 5:49 pm
    I can’t fucking believe nate and eskay banned all my 7 aliases on nahright. I can’t post from any fucking email. it is not that fucking serious to permanently ban all my names. it was just games and jokes. they even banned my ip. can’t even post from a library at work.

    ^^
    The same thing happened to me, I hardly even said shit.. It’s hard out here for a pimp

  5. somebody let me know why eskay and kev are beefing? kev smashed eskays wife, eskay posted naked flicks of kev’s baby mother?

    anywh00, is shaun carter the new rakim?

  6. hoots u aint stot?

    nigga they jacked dark skin jermaine from you (nh)

    nigga u shoulda wiki’d ya whole ‘net game

    get them lames to pay hommage

  7. stot is a racist white guy, ive seen the shit he been typing, using my style and typing steez
    i am not stot, yeah he took my name. eskay/nate is a bitch.

    fabolous and ray j got in a fight at vegas…at the mayweather fight?…ray j beat the shit outta fabolous….

    Ray J is gangsta….i thought he was a bitch ass soft nigga when he was VH1 with all those bitches….Ray J is a blood….he yelling on the radio at charlemagne…

    http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhG1UQJb29tmr5gRuB

    ^ray j on the breakfast club…ray j is thuggy…he a boss in these streets….he claim west coast…

    I didn’t know ray j was so dangerous….I thought Brandy was the hood one…Ray J was the soft nigga…

    Ray J sounding like a Smack DVD/Worldstar Thug Goon

  8. I don’t belee niggas..Ray J 2 mad 2 b done already got busy..he ain’t do shit..and he poppn’ shit cuz Fab craccd a couple jokes on twitter..dat ain’t gangsta..

    And yeah tell stot 2 get off yo dicc nigga..yo DNA all in his comments and shit..1

  9. Hoots – hit me on my e mail b

    I need some bricks fronted..

    I got a1 credit in the skreetz..

    Lwhradio@gmail

  10. Fail. Shits whack.

Leave a Reply

